Recensioner (14)

Helhetsomdöme
3,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 21 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 mars 2024

jai souscrit au plan a 19 dollars mais ne marche pas ecrit au chat pour savoir comment importé les produit detsy mais rien ne marche

BIKI
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
01supply svarade 2 april 2024

Bonjour,
L'extension Chrome permettant d'importer des produits Etsy est hors-service comme indiqué sur la page de l'extension.
Cependant vous pouvez toujours importer des produits via notre marketplace et les quelques 250.000 références.
Si vous souhaitez importer des produits qui ne se trouvent pas sur notre marketplace mais qui sont sur Etsy, je peux vous suggérer d'inviter votre fournisseur Etsy à se créer un compte fournisseur sur 01supply afin d'importer des produits sur notre marketplace.
En espérant avoir répondu à votre question.

22 september 2023

Very easy to use and very helpful in terms of getting products from Etsy and importing them directly to your shopify store!
I would definitely recommend

AtlasArtisians
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
01supply svarade 23 september 2023

Thank you very much for your comment! We appreciate your enthusiasm and look forward to helping you achieve new business goals!

18 augusti 2023

They have a lot of unique items that helps add a unique touch to my store. I also, like the plans they offer which is what drew me to them.

The Revamp Boutique
USA
3 månader användning av appen
01supply svarade 12 september 2023

Hello,
Thanks a lot for your review we appreciate your support!
Best regards,
Marie from 01supply.com

16 augusti 2023

Such a very poor customer service. I was super excited to use 01supply to integrate products to my store; This is not my first rodeo with a dropshipping store with Shopify. With other dropshipping apps you select the items for dropshipping, you can modify the pricing within the import section then you publish to your website. THEY DO NOT ALLOW THIS! This means I advertise the merchandise on My store I pay for the merchant receives my customers and Pay leaving me as just the advertiser making NO MONEY! The customer support agent proceeded to place blame on me saying it's my fault if I chose to publish an item that I can't modify the price on, that's apart of dropshipping You receive a discounted rate for the item and you add your price to it to make the total amount for sell. Merchant gets their pay I get mine, my cx are satisfied. The agent provided no resolution nore attempted to in fact he closed the chat. He stated " They have never received this feed back before"... The reviews says otherwise. I have reported this incident to Shopify, In hopes they will find a better app to integrate Esty items for dropshipping purposes that will understand the inter-workings on How dropshipping occurs. Shopify has escalated this issue for me so I'm crossing my fingers that at least the agent that provided the poor experience will be held accountable by 01supply as this creates a negative experience across the board.

eCreations
USA
5 månader användning av appen
01supply svarade 12 september 2023

Hello,
I am really sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our customer service.
We took your advice into consideration and I am happy to tell you that you will now be able to edit prices before import with our latest update as requested. You can go in your settings in the Pricing Rules tab (Update releasing this week).
Additionally, I went through your conversation with our support agent and it is true that the explanation was a bit clumsy.
I hope our latest update will rectify this misadventure and I remain available to answer your questions and take more suggestions.
Best regards,
Marie from 01supply.com

25 september 2023

Very easy to use !

Rumè Baby
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
14 december 2022

Très satisfait de cette application, la prise en main est agréable, n'hésitez pas à venir la découvrir.

Eveil en Musique
Frankrike
10 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 20 januari 2022

Great concept. I really love the products offered, handmade, and a large selection. Jenelle at Bajatiki.com

BajaTiki
USA
5 månader användning av appen
3 december 2022

j'ai utilisé cette application pour différent site et elle est vraiment génial, de bons produits, et uniquement de bon retour, je conseil !

Ma boutique
Frankrike
4 månader användning av appen
30 december 2021

Ce service offre l'opportunité d'enfin proposer des produits qualitatifs et issu d'une production locale sur vos e-commerces. L'équipe est très présente et très réactive au moindre problème. Je recommande vivement !

Odin's Hall
USA
29 dagar användning av appen
7 december 2022

Bonne application, je recommande l'utilisation qui est très simple. On y trouve également de bons produits.

Hanelle
Frankrike
Ungefär 17 timmar användning av appen