Powerful MultiAnnouncement Bar

Show discounts on one or more bars and increase sales

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews

POP CULTURE GANG®

Perfect!! Free plan with full rotating bar and easy interface. Colors, gradients and different fonts. It works without problem. Thank you for this wonder!

Jeaniologie Inc.

I set up everything. It was working.. and them after half hour the second message just disappears..

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We have fixed it and now it works perfectly. You can try again. If you need any future assistance, do not hesitate to contact us by email again anytime! Regards

GIOTI

Does this app really work or is it just a dummy? I've added stuff and it says enabled on your store but nothing seems to appear on my store.

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Thanks for your comment. We had a rare bug that showed sometimes. Our aim is to make it work perfectly so we fixed it quickly.
I hope you can try again our app and you can enjoy it. Regards