Powerful MultiAnnouncement Bar

Show discounts on one or more bars and increase sales

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

GIOTI

Location Austria
Time spent using app 1 day

Does this app really work or is it just a dummy? I've added stuff and it says enabled on your store but nothing seems to appear on my store.

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Thanks for your comment. We had a rare bug that showed sometimes. Our aim is to make it work perfectly so we fixed it quickly.
I hope you can try again our app and you can enjoy it. Regards