17TRACK Order Tracking‑PaySync , Počet recenzí: 2 790

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. březen 2023

Great app easy to use and install recommend it 100%
It helped me to manage my all orders.

Nuralise
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 6. březen 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for being our valuable user! ❤️
By adding a tracking page to your store, customers can not only self-track packages in your store to reduce your customer service workload, but also make customer traffic retention, promote secondary sales, and improve product exposure opportunities!
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

7. leden 2022

The app is easy and to use. I had a small problem at some point and the customer support is very helping and kind.Highly Recommended.

C2DJOY® Accessories for Garmin
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 7. leden 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are very happy and proud to know that you are satisfied with the app and our service team.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will do our best to provide you with the best service.

Regards,
Team 17TRACK

3. duben 2023

A great tool to track orders. Don't need too much time to set up. It's all set up. It saves a lot of my time.

SUEGORYIA
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 10. duben 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for users.
We partner with 1700+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place, we will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers.💪
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always! ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

16. únor 2023

Very good app i hope if there is a black theme .. but it still the best tracking app ever thank you

CHARLOCK VEGA
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 17. únor 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️ We are so glad that our APP and Customer Service have brought you such a great first impression!
Regarding the black theme request, can you please provide more details to our support team?
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

23. březen 2023

Very nice staff. Any problem they will fix it for you. No need to worry. Great job. Very satisfied. Recommend this app.

climpt
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 27. březen 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
We are honored that our customer service has received such a high rating from you! ❤️I'm so proud of how well our customer service has done a great job serving our valued users! 😊
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always! ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

1. září 2022

非常棒的插件,商店设置追踪页面,客户自行追踪订单物流,省了不少事!!!
全面监控各个渠道物流,自动识别非常方便。之前物流追踪问题一直是个大麻烦,都让客户手动去自己查询,经常不少争议。另外,自己管理客户订单的追踪也是十分方便,所有订单物流状态一目了然,把控时效,降低争议。
独立站卖家一大利器!!!

Tewaycell
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 1. září 2022

您好! 亲爱的朋友!

很荣幸我们的APP可以得到您如此高的评价!

同时也非常感谢如此真诚且具体的与我们分享您的使用感受!

我们会努力创造出让用户更满意的APP!
如果您有任何建议或者反馈,请随时联系我们!我们会尽快及时响应您!
同时也祝您的业务蒸蒸日上!

再次感谢您的支持和认可!

17TRACK

2. duben 2023

Very easy to use, default tracking page looks very nice with most themes, I just added in my colour palette and it was good to go.

Water wearz
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 10. duben 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
By adding a tracking page to your store, customers can not only self-track packages in your store to reduce your customer service workload, but also make customer traffic retention, promote secondary sales, and improve product exposure opportunities!
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always! ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

2. březen 2023

I find this tracking app really simple to use and to set up on Shopify Store. Fast and helpful customer service and I am looking forward to working with 17TRACK! High Praises to the team and the C/Reps Jessie and the Team! Thank for the awesome job you guys are doing to help us !

FOBIL
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 6. březen 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for users.
We are delighted that our customer service has been rated so highly by you! ❤️
I'm very proud of our customer service for doing a great job serving our valued users! 😊 We'll also let Jessie know that you've rated her very well!
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

27. červen 2022

This app is a must-have for your customers to stay up to date with their packages! Super easy setup and great support.

Aurelia Intimates
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 27. červen 2022

Hi Aurelia Intimates,

"This app is a must-have for your customers" Thank you for giving such a high rating to our APP! 😍

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will do our best to create a more satisfying APP for our users.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

24. listopad 2022

Muito boa a aplicação, sempre prontos a ajudar e ajuda muito os clientes 5 estrelas, suporte muito bom.

GERMANYH
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 29. listopad 2022

Caro Amigo,

Surpreendentemente! 😍Our A APP recebe uma recomendação tão elevada da sua parte!
Continuaremos também a trabalhar arduamente para optimizar o APP para trazer uma melhor experiência aos utilizadores!

Sinta-se à vontade para nos contactar com qualquer feedback, nós ajudá-lo-emos como sempre! ❤️

Mais uma vez obrigado pelo seu apoio e reconhecimento!

Os nossos melhores cumprimentos,
17TRACK

Traduzido com a versão gratuita do tradutor - www.DeepL.com/Translator