17TRACK Order Tracking‑PaySync , Počet recenzí: 2 761

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. srpen 2022

Easy to add to my shopify store, easy for my clients to track their orders, great app. I recommend all the sellers to install this app.

LEMANDIK
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 24 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 30. srpen 2022

Dear LEMANDIK Team,

Thanks a lot for your recommendation! ❤️

We are so glad that our APP makes you satisfied!

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any feedback, we will be here to help, as always!❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

13. říjen 2022

It was all I was looking for nothing is supported in Pakistan, so i am always in a hunt for apps like this one which can extend our support for full shopify flexibility. Best app must install if you want customers to track on your website and know yourself on your website what is happening with your shipment. Special thanks for jessie for the help. Kudos

Zamana.pk
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 23 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 13. říjen 2022

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️ Glad to know that our support team made you so satisfied with us! 🤩 We'll also let Jessie know that you've rated her very well!

If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist.❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

Datum úprav: 28. březen 2023

very nice Easy to use, I hope the free version can provide more features.Please continue to keep going.

EMUST
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 22 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 31. březen 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for users.
We will continue to work hard to optimize the APP for a better user experience!
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always! ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

2. prosinec 2022

As a seller, I really need an app to manage orders. At present, this app is very suitable for me, and the operation is also simple. Recommended~
Many thanks to Vency for supporting us.

NOWLOVEJEWELRY
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 23 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 6. prosinec 2022

Dear Friend,

Surprisingly! 😍Our APP gets such a high recommendation from you!
We will also continue to work hard to optimize the APP to bring a better experience to users!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

14. březen 2023

Great customization of the tracking page and email templates with the free plan and helpful support staff

Thevecistore
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 22 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 20. březen 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️
Email Notifications can be chosen to notify your customers or yourself, which will keep you and your customers informed of the status of orders, which can help increase your customer's satisfaction and your sales.
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

13. leden 2023

I highly recommend this order tracking software! It is extremely user-friendly and easy to navigate. The real-time updates on my package's location made it easy for me to stay informed throughout the entire delivery process. Additionally, the customer service team was quick to respond to any questions I had and were able to assist me with any issues I encountered. Overall, this software exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be using it for all of my future deliveries. Five stars!

VANPARDO
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 22 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 18. leden 2023

Dear Friend,

Surprisingly! 😍Our APP gets such a high recommendation from you!
Thank you so much for your support and trust!❤️
We partner with 1500+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers.💪
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

4. březen 2023

This app is amazing!!! very detailed tracking and affordable the support team is very quick and amazing. Highly recommend it compared to other tracking apps I used previously.

Hyperblade USA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 21 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 6. březen 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
We partner with 1600+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers. 💪
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

31. srpen 2022

Mycket bra spårnings app med redigeringsmöjligheter, toppen support som är duktiga och hjälper mer än gärna till!

MaxaLusten
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 21 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 31. srpen 2022

Kära MaxaLusten Team,

Tack för att du tog dig tid att dela en positiv recension av vår APP och kundtjänst! ❤️

Kontakta oss gärna med feedback, vi hjälper dig som alltid! ❤️❤️

Tack igen för ditt stöd och erkännande!

Vänliga hälsningar,
17TRACK

13. leden 2023

Added 17TRACK yesterday, and i feel it's great now! It solved my paypal tracking number synic problem and can do many customer notifications. Recommand!

UK Sihoo official Shop
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 21 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 18. leden 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️
17TRACK supports auto sync of the tracking number and the carrier to PayPal so that your customers can view the order status through PayPal and it will decrease potential disputes.

If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

13. leden 2023

17TRACK Order really solves a lot of troubles, reduces the pressure on customer service and allows customers to track order information more efficiently. This is a very handy app and I would recommend it to everyone

cooolly
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 21 hodinami
Vývojář 17TRACK odpověděl 18. leden 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for your support and trust!❤️
Certainly! Add a tracking page to your store so that your customers can track packages by themselves, which can greatly reduce your workload!❤️

If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK