Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 16. April 2024

Okay, so we've been using 17Track for a little while now and while there were a couple of issues, the team did fix them; and quite quickly. The customer service; can at times, misunderstand you due to the language barrier but so far our experience has been rather good. We also love their Green Shipping Protection feature; which is provided by Seel.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Vereinigtes Königreich
24 tage mit der App
17TRACK hat geantwortet 26. März 2024

Dear friend of WONDERCRAFT

We noticed that you didn't have a nice time while installing our APP, We are deeply sorry for our service did not meet your expectations. and thank you for providing us with your feedback.
We have arranged a customer service manager to follow up all your requests and please know that we would be happy to arrange a conversation with you and our team to discuss your feedback, We will inform you of the progress in resolving the issues encountered while using our APP via email.

We strive to provide prompt and efficient service to all of our customers, and we regret that we have fallen short of this standard in your case. Please accept our sincerest apologies again for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Looking forward to your response!

Best Regards
17TRACK Team

13. Februar 2024

Very good application for customers to track their orders.

The support is very helpful, and you don't need any money because they have a free plan, which is great for those who are starting out with little money and want to spend as little as possible.

I highly recommend it for those starting out because it's easy to install in the store!

Happy Sales
Portugal
Etwa ein monat mit der App
14. Februar 2024

17TRACK just making everything easier when a customer want to check his order that he placed in your website ,17TRACK just do something that shows the customer how why, where, and when ,I will keep it simple 17TRACK giving you everything that you need for your customer about shipping and shipping information so recommended

cozystore
Israel
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
24. Februar 2024

I've been using **17TRACK** for a while now, and I must say their tracking service is top-notch. Here are the reasons why I appreciate their platform:

1. **User-Friendly Interface**: Navigating through the website is a breeze. The clean layout and intuitive design make it easy to input tracking numbers and get real-time updates.

2. **Accurate Tracking Information**: Whenever I've needed to track a package, **17TRACK** has provided accurate and up-to-date information. Whether it's a local delivery or an international shipment, I can rely on their data.

3. **Prompt Customer Support**: On the rare occasions when I've had questions or concerns, their customer support team has been responsive and helpful. They genuinely care about resolving any issues.

Overall, **17TRACK** has been an essential tool for keeping track of my online orders. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to stay informed about their shipments.

GYMGIRLS
Italien
15 tage mit der App
25. Januar 2024

As a Shopify store owner, staying on top of order tracking used to be a time-consuming task until I discovered 17TRACK. This Shopify plugin has revolutionized the way I manage my customer orders, making the entire process seamless and efficient.

One of the standout features of 17TRACK is its simplicity. Setting up the plugin was a breeze, and I was able to start tracking orders for my customers in no time. The user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate through orders and obtain real-time tracking information without any hassle.

What sets 17TRACK apart is its comprehensive tracking capabilities. Whether my customers' orders are being shipped domestically or internationally, I can rely on 17TRACK to provide accurate and up-to-date tracking updates. This level of transparency not only enhances the customer experience but also helps build trust and credibility with my audience.

Another aspect I appreciate about 17TRACK is its automation features. With automated tracking notifications, my customers are kept informed every step of the way, from order fulfillment to delivery. This proactive approach to communication has significantly reduced the number of customer inquiries regarding order status, allowing me to focus on other aspects of my business.

Customer support from 17TRACK has been exceptional. Whenever I've had questions or encountered any issues, their support team has been responsive and helpful, ensuring that any concerns are addressed promptly.

In conclusion, 17TRACK has been a game-changer for my Shopify store. It has simplified the order tracking process, improved customer satisfaction, and ultimately contributed to the success of my business. If you're a Shopify merchant looking for an efficient and reliable order tracking solution, I highly recommend giving 17TRACK a try.

EverLove
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. März 2024

Perfect example to help tracking your costumers orders!
If you don't want to use 1000 of 1000 app to your store, but yet looking for something, this is the one what I do recommend!

HeavenJewellery®
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
18. April 2024

17 track is a simple and easy way to add tracking to your shopify store. giving customers reassurance at less effort as they can come to my site and track the order rather than going to a seperate website

thetufflock
Vereinigtes Königreich
15 tage mit der App
11. März 2024

Quick efficient and full-service tracking and customer protection which is key to build trust with customers and to run your business efficiently. I appreciate the ease with set up as well.

Ebony Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
2. Februar 2024

This is the app I was looking for a long of time ago, does exactly what I need to keep my customers in knowledge of product status. Definitely will use it for a long long time

SPLENDORA
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
13. April 2024

This app is amazing it really helps out my customer to track there shipment and where there package are out and my customers are available trust me more!

LuminaFrame
Vereinigte Staaten
26 tage mit der App