Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Februar 2024

Very good application for customers to track their orders.

The support is very helpful, and you don't need any money because they have a free plan, which is great for those who are starting out with little money and want to spend as little as possible.

I highly recommend it for those starting out because it's easy to install in the store!

Happy Sales
Portugal
Etwa ein monat mit der App
14. Februar 2024

17TRACK just making everything easier when a customer want to check his order that he placed in your website ,17TRACK just do something that shows the customer how why, where, and when ,I will keep it simple 17TRACK giving you everything that you need for your customer about shipping and shipping information so recommended

cozystore
Israel
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
24. Februar 2024

I've been using **17TRACK** for a while now, and I must say their tracking service is top-notch. Here are the reasons why I appreciate their platform:

1. **User-Friendly Interface**: Navigating through the website is a breeze. The clean layout and intuitive design make it easy to input tracking numbers and get real-time updates.

2. **Accurate Tracking Information**: Whenever I've needed to track a package, **17TRACK** has provided accurate and up-to-date information. Whether it's a local delivery or an international shipment, I can rely on their data.

3. **Prompt Customer Support**: On the rare occasions when I've had questions or concerns, their customer support team has been responsive and helpful. They genuinely care about resolving any issues.

Overall, **17TRACK** has been an essential tool for keeping track of my online orders. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to stay informed about their shipments.

GYMGIRLS
Italien
15 tage mit der App
25. Januar 2024

As a Shopify store owner, staying on top of order tracking used to be a time-consuming task until I discovered 17TRACK. This Shopify plugin has revolutionized the way I manage my customer orders, making the entire process seamless and efficient.

One of the standout features of 17TRACK is its simplicity. Setting up the plugin was a breeze, and I was able to start tracking orders for my customers in no time. The user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate through orders and obtain real-time tracking information without any hassle.

What sets 17TRACK apart is its comprehensive tracking capabilities. Whether my customers' orders are being shipped domestically or internationally, I can rely on 17TRACK to provide accurate and up-to-date tracking updates. This level of transparency not only enhances the customer experience but also helps build trust and credibility with my audience.

Another aspect I appreciate about 17TRACK is its automation features. With automated tracking notifications, my customers are kept informed every step of the way, from order fulfillment to delivery. This proactive approach to communication has significantly reduced the number of customer inquiries regarding order status, allowing me to focus on other aspects of my business.

Customer support from 17TRACK has been exceptional. Whenever I've had questions or encountered any issues, their support team has been responsive and helpful, ensuring that any concerns are addressed promptly.

In conclusion, 17TRACK has been a game-changer for my Shopify store. It has simplified the order tracking process, improved customer satisfaction, and ultimately contributed to the success of my business. If you're a Shopify merchant looking for an efficient and reliable order tracking solution, I highly recommend giving 17TRACK a try.

EverLove
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. März 2024

Perfect example to help tracking your costumers orders!
If you don't want to use 1000 of 1000 app to your store, but yet looking for something, this is the one what I do recommend!

HeavenJewellery®
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
25. Januar 2024

Excellent tracking and shipping apps from Shopify, accurate tracking and good automation function, highly recommended

Meowgicians™
Malaysia
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
18. Februar 2024

It is easy set up and if there is problem it automaticly send help info to chat and they promptly answer and fix it even quicker. Nice to let customer see the order tracking information and give them option to get to safe enviroment and help them to protect delivery. Nothing bad to say!

Hellsfurryfamily.shop
Finnland
7 tage mit der App
7. April 2024

Very professional and accurate tracking, you guys never let me down.
Thank you and keep up the good work!!

Youthy Lab
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App
10. April 2024

I've been using the 17TRACK Order Tracking-PaySync app on my Shopify store, and I'm thoroughly impressed! This app has been a game-changer for my business, providing seamless order tracking functionality that keeps both me and my customers informed every step of the way. The integration with PaySync makes managing payments and tracking orders a breeze. Plus, the customer support team has been exceptional - always prompt, knowledgeable, and eager to assist whenever I've had questions. I highly recommend the 17TRACK Order Tracking-PaySync app to any Shopify store owner looking to streamline their order management process and enhance the customer experience!

CozeyToys
Indien
6 tage mit der App
22. Januar 2024

I like how you can make your tracking page look very branded and it offers everything making it super efficient. Definitely would recommend.

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App