Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 september 2023

A beautiful application that facilitates many tasks. I think it is useful for the customer and the merchant. I used to enjoy its free services wonderfully, but when paying, its price is currently considered a little high for novice merchants, but I think it is indispensable, and it is really beautiful and wonderful. It accomplishes tasks.

BeautifyMagic
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
14 oktober 2023

In today's e-commerce landscape, the "17TRACK" app stands out as an essential tool for modern shoppers. This app offers an intuitive interface, real-time order tracking, notifications, and supports numerous carriers. It keeps you informed about your order's status and ensures a stress-free shopping experience. If you're a frequent online shopper, the "17TRACK" app is a must-have.

Water Drops
Nederland
14 dagen gebruiken de app
18 oktober 2023

Har precis börjat använda, det verkar dock lovande...

Xinix
Zweden
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 maart 2022

The app is very convenient, but its order update synchronization conditions are a bit unreasonable. Some background updates in orders are also considered order updates and are synced by the app. This affects the actual work for the charge calculation and I hope you can fix this soon. (Update - the developer took great care and fixed the issue very quickly, thanks a lot)

WGCShop
Hongkong SAR van China
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 29 maart 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks a lot for your support!
The order synchronization problem you feedback has been solved as soon as possible.
Thanks again for your feedback, which gives us the opportunity to become more excellent.
If you have any questions while using the APP, please feel free to contact us!
Best Regards,
17TRACK

17 augustus 2022

Good app with lots of possibilities! You can auto translate for example and send order updates to yourself and customers.

Smartwatchmagazijn.nl
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 17 augustus 2022

Hi, Smartwatchmagazijn.nl Team!

Thank you for your kind review!😊

We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future!😊

Let's look forward to more possibilities!

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

17 januari 2022

Works great and is easy to install. However I wish there were more options to customize the tracking page button. I managed to change the color but had to change the code. I would also love to edit the button style to match my website inside the 17track dashboard.

Cube Deer
Ierland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 18 januari 2022

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback and I have forwarded it to our product team. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience.

Your requirements are already in our planning. Our app will be updated in the near future to serve you better.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will do our best to provide you with the best service.

Regards,
Team 17TRACK

9 augustus 2022

fantastic customer service!! the team was very helpful with setting up tracking for my store!! will use for all fulfillment needs!

Personalized Pets
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 9 augustus 2022

Hi, Personalized Pets Team!

Thank you for giving us such a high rating!🤩

We are happy to learn that you are satisfied with the services of our team!🥰You are our valued user and we are committed to providing you with better assistance and service! 🥰

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

Bewerkt 13 oktober 2023

Mi sono trovato molto bene, anche se all'inizio ho faticato a capire come funzionasse senza guardare dei video spiegazione. Per il resto il prezzo è bilanciato in tutti i piani che offrono.
Lo consiglio vivamente.

ITALIAN DRIP
Italië
9 dagen gebruiken de app
11 oktober 2022

Love the response rate that comes with their great customer service. Can't say enough about this app! Looking forward to utilizing all it's cool features and helping my customers with their tracking needs

CA$UAL LUXURIE$
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 12 oktober 2022

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️ We are so glad that our APP and Customer Service have brought you such a great first impression! We also hope our APP and Customer Service will bring you a better experience in the future!

If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist.❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

29 juni 2022

Not bad. Gives a secure shopping experience for the customer. Simple and easy to set up also it doesn’t impact the website speed too much.

Universally Original
Spanje
11 maanden gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 29 juni 2022

Hi Universally Original Team,

Thank you for choosing 17TRACK! 🥰

Hope our APP will bring a better experience to your customers and you in the future! 🤩

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK