Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 november 2023

Great software

Serene Spine
Spanje
1 dag gebruiken de app
31 mei 2023

Fantastische App zur Sendungsverfolgung! Einfach zu bedienen, liefert genaue Updates und spart Zeit. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Jewelify
Duitsland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 1 juni 2023

Lieber freund, vielen dank für eure entscheidung für 17TRACK! ❤ ️

Wir sind ein opify APP, mit dem sie leicht zu umgehen sind.
Wir arbeiten weiterhin daran, die APP zu optimieren und bessere erfahrungen für die nutzer zu machen.
Melden sie sich bitte bei jeglicher rückmeldung bei uns, wir helfen ihnen wie immer! ❤ ️

Die beste begrüßung
17TRACK

9 november 2023

Nice

Clothingoot
India
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
12 juni 2023

Fiz alguns testes e a descrição dos prodtuos de um pedido estava errada (pedido feito em outra loja).
Entretanto, o 17TRACK é um ótimo app na Shopify! Fácil de usar.

gobazaar
Brazilië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 12 juni 2023

Olá, obrigado pelo seu apoio a longo prazo para o 17TRACK!
O aplicativo Shopify 17TRACK está comprometido em fornecer aos comerciantes um gerenciamento mais fácil e dados mais precisos e eficazes, usando consultas automatizadas e sincronização para ajudar você e sua equipe a economizar tempo e esforço.
Continuaremos a otimizar e iterar para continuar a fornecer-lhe um melhor serviço. Se você precisar de alguma ajuda, ou tiver quaisquer comentários ou sugestões, não hesite em contactar-nos e faremos o nosso melhor para ajudar.

Felicidades
17TRACK

28 mei 2023

good but remove the aliexpress logo from page interface in shopify

good but remove the aliexpress logo from page interface in shopify

Divacci
Marokko
6 minuten gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 29 mei 2023

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️

Yes, 17TRACK can adjust your tracking page result in specific ways. We've already sent you the solution by email, Hope you like it!
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for you. We will continue to work hard to optimize the APP for a better user experience!
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always.

Best regards,
17TRACK

18 oktober 2023

Har precis börjat använda, det verkar dock lovande...

Xinix
Zweden
5 dagen gebruiken de app
5 mei 2023

Très utile ! je recommande à tous les ecommerçant.

Cani&Co
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 maart 2022

The app is very convenient, but its order update synchronization conditions are a bit unreasonable. Some background updates in orders are also considered order updates and are synced by the app. This affects the actual work for the charge calculation and I hope you can fix this soon. (Update - the developer took great care and fixed the issue very quickly, thanks a lot)

WGCShop
Hongkong SAR van China
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 29 maart 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks a lot for your support!
The order synchronization problem you feedback has been solved as soon as possible.
Thanks again for your feedback, which gives us the opportunity to become more excellent.
If you have any questions while using the APP, please feel free to contact us!
Best Regards,
17TRACK

17 augustus 2022

Good app with lots of possibilities! You can auto translate for example and send order updates to yourself and customers.

Smartwatchmagazijn.nl
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 17 augustus 2022

Hi, Smartwatchmagazijn.nl Team!

Thank you for your kind review!😊

We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future!😊

Let's look forward to more possibilities!

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

17 januari 2022

Works great and is easy to install. However I wish there were more options to customize the tracking page button. I managed to change the color but had to change the code. I would also love to edit the button style to match my website inside the 17track dashboard.

Cube Deer
Ierland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 18 januari 2022

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback and I have forwarded it to our product team. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience.

Your requirements are already in our planning. Our app will be updated in the near future to serve you better.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will do our best to provide you with the best service.

Regards,
Team 17TRACK