Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 januari 2023

Easy to set up, manage and fast to load. It also covers vast variety of carriers.

I’ve tried two apps before, there were good but it takes longer for their paged to be loaded

Snowshape
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 18 januari 2023

Dear Friend,

Thanks for choosing 17TRACK!❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for users.
And, We partner with 1500+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers.💪

If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

16 juni 2022

Easy to install. A good visualisation of the logistics timeframe. It would be nice if the price was a little cheaper.

shinymarch.com
Verenigde Staten
28 dagen gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 17 juni 2022

Hi Team,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!

We are happy that our APP brings a satisfied user!

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will continue to work hard for the user to create a more satisfactory APP!

"It would be nice if the price was a little cheaper." If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

14 april 2023

Very easy to use, they explain how to do everything on the app and it works very well. Highly recommend it

GemNation
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 dagen gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 17 april 2023

Dear Friend,
Thanks for your recommendation! ❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for users. We will continue to work hard to optimize the APP for a better user experience!
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always! ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

11 juli 2022

Une belle application simple d'utilisation qui répond à tous les besoins en matière de suivi de produit, mais je n'ai pas trouvé toutes les langues, il n'y a que l'anglais et le chinois, mais malgré cela, je l'utilise et elle est complètement dépendante de la traduction de Google. recommande de l'utiliser

ALBDEWISTORE
Frankrijk
19 dagen gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 12 juli 2022

Salut ALBDEWISTORE !

Merci de partager vos commentaires avec nous ! 😊

"Une belle application simple d'utilisation qui répond à tous les besoins en matière de suivi de produit" Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez satisfait de notre APP !😊

Votre satisfaction est notre motivation, nous ferons de notre mieux pour créer l'APP qui rend les utilisateurs plus satisfaits ! 💪 Regardons ensemble l'avenir ! 😊

"mais je n'ai pas trouvé toutes les langues, il n'y a que l'anglais et le chinois, mais malgré cela, je l'utilise et elle est complètement dépendante de la traduction de Google. recommande de l'utiliser" Nous espérons prendre en charge plus de langues à l'avenir ! Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Merci encore pour votre soutien et votre reconnaissance !
Meilleures salutations,
17TRACK

9 november 2022

Sempre molto disponibili in chat! Un giorno è hanno tolto il loro logo dalla tracking page! Cercano di darti una soluzione per qualsiasi problema, dubbio o domanda! Consiglio!

PerfumesFriend
Italië
6 dagen gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 10 november 2022

Caro amico,

Siamo onorati che il nostro servizio clienti abbia ricevuto una valutazione così alta da parte tua! Sono molto orgoglioso di come il nostro servizio clienti abbia fatto un ottimo lavoro al servizio dei nostri stimati utenti.

Se hai bisogno di qualcosa, lasciaci un messaggio. Saremo qui per assistervi. 😊

Grazie ancora per il vostro supporto e riconoscimento!

Cordiali saluti,
17TRACK

22 maart 2023

The service was in time and they were very patient, even though nothing I tried was working, I was frustrated. Thanks!

Amberlebeauty
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 16 mei 2023

Updated review as support was responsive and helpful. I hope they continue to help me configure the app. It would be great if they added Klaviyo integration to the app!!

Canvas by Numbers USA
Verenigde Staten
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 22 december 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback and I have forwarded it to our product team. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience.

It is unfortunate to know that your experience with our app was not up to your expectations.

Firstly, this may be a misunderstanding. 17TRACK doesn't show the competitor products. We are showing our new product which can provide better service for you.

Secondly, this may be an unstable network resulting in error 413. We have optimized the tracking page function to make your experience better with the application.

Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and also want to assure you that you are our valued user and we will ensure that you will be delighted with our services.

Regards,
Team 17TRACK

21 februari 2024

Geo Jewel
Canada
9 dagen gebruiken de app
9 december 2023

Atelier Sanz
Spanje
12 dagen gebruiken de app
15 april 2024

Universbougies
Frankrijk
3 minuten gebruiken de app
17TRACK heeft geantwoord 16 april 2024

Hi dear friend of Universbougie,

This is official team of 17TRACK, responsible for users' tracking experience. I noticed that you didn't have a nice time while installing our APP, I'm reply this review to figure out the problems you have met and help you out on your concern.

We would be much appreciate if you can show me more details of the Questions below:
If there is any features didn't work well?
If there is any needs that cannot be met by us?
If you have got a bad customer service when you need assistance?

Do hope we can have chance to serve you again. Feel free to let me know about your experience, looking forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
17TRACK Team