Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de setembro de 2023

Great app!

Party Treats
Estados Unidos
8 minutos usando o app
Data de edição: 23 de março de 2022

The app is very convenient, but its order update synchronization conditions are a bit unreasonable. Some background updates in orders are also considered order updates and are synced by the app. This affects the actual work for the charge calculation and I hope you can fix this soon. (Update - the developer took great care and fixed the issue very quickly, thanks a lot)

WGCShop
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks a lot for your support!
The order synchronization problem you feedback has been solved as soon as possible.
Thanks again for your feedback, which gives us the opportunity to become more excellent.
If you have any questions while using the APP, please feel free to contact us!
Best Regards,
17TRACK

7 de fevereiro de 2023

Love the app. Made it effortless for my customers to keep track of their orders. Would highly recommend this app to others

bubblypets
Malásia
22 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 10 de fevereiro de 2023

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️
Certainly! Add a tracking page to your store so that your customers can track packages by themselves, which can greatly reduce your workload!❤️

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Best regards,
17TRACK

28 de junho de 2022

I used this app to provide a nice tracking experience for my customers. Have had a good experience using the app.

meinslushcup
Reino Unido
22 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 29 de junho de 2022

Hi meinslushcup,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! 🥰

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will do our best to create a more satisfying APP for our users.

Hope to bring a better experience to your customers and you in the future! 🤩

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

29 de abril de 2023

I like this plug -in very much. Its price is appropriate and the operation is very simple and practical. I will use it for a while and then upgrade it.

DEVI LUXURY
Hong Kong, RAE da China
21 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 16 de maio de 2023

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for users.
We will continue to work hard to optimize the APP for a better user experience!
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Best regards,
17TRACK

22 de outubro de 2023

great

SipSavvy
Estados Unidos
5 minutos usando o app
24 de abril de 2023

Based on the reviews available online, the 17trackcenter tracking app seems to be a reliable and convenient tool for tracking shipments from various carriers. The app supports over 500 different carriers worldwide, which is a major advantage for people who frequently shop online or send and receive packages.

Users have praised the app's easy-to-use interface, which allows for seamless tracking of packages and updates on their status. The app also sends push notifications to alert users of any changes in their shipment's status, which is a helpful feature for those who want to stay informed about their packages without constantly checking the app.

HAVEN CASA
Suíça
21 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 9 de maio de 2023

Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK!❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for users. Email Notifications can be chosen to notify your customers or yourself, which will keep you and your customers informed of the status of orders, and will help increase your customer's satisfaction and your sales.
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Best regards,
17TRACK team

12 de dezembro de 2022

Five Star App. Five Star Customer Service and They deserve a five-star rating. I think Overall better than other apps. Customer service is spot on. Also very reasonably priced.

Currentful
Reino Unido
21 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 12 de dezembro de 2022

Dear Friend,

Surprisingly! 😍Our APP gets such a high recommendation from you!
We will also continue to work hard to optimize the APP to bring a better experience to users!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

15 de dezembro de 2022

This is highly recommended app for your shipment tracking. The record is updated immediately and Information are very accurate. I am pretty satisfied using it and always trust for the information. Even sometime the shipment wasn't updated on original website. The support team is awesome as well reply immediately and solve problems fast and efficiently. thumbs up

GRYPHONTEK
Taiwan
21 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2022

Dear Friend,

Surprisingly! 😍Our APP gets such a high recommendation from you!
We will also continue to work hard to optimize the APP to bring a better experience to users!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

28 de novembro de 2022

I use this app to track the whole process of shipping and I can use it to manage all my orders. No need to receive blast emails from customers either, and it's still free. Great after sales, basically nothing you need to do, recommendable!

Absolute Pearl
China
21 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 29 de novembro de 2022

Dear Friend,

Surprisingly! 😍Our APP gets such a high recommendation from you!
We will also continue to work hard to optimize the APP to bring a better experience to users!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK