Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de maio de 2023

Great service and also great customer support. They will remove the branding if you just ask them to.

Pockar
Países Baixos
10 dias usando o app
6 de maio de 2023

17TRACK makes it very easy to create an order tracking page for your Shopify store. Would highly recommend

Eternal Charmz
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
18 de novembro de 2022

This app gives you premium content. this app does for free what other apps does paid. The live chat customer is nice

Auction Dise
Índia
10 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 18 de novembro de 2022

Dear Friend,

We are delighted that our APP and customer service have been rated so highly by you!❤️
You are our valuable user! We are committed to providing our help and service to you!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

Data de edição: 31 de março de 2022

It meets the needs of order tracking. Very good, customer service helped me solve the use problem, Hope it can help more people in need.

Sparesbarn
China
10 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 30 de março de 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks a lot for your kind review!
We are so glad that your are satisfied with our APP and service!
We will work hard to optimize the APP to provide our users with the best service and use experience.
If you have any questions while using the APP, please feel free to contact us!
Thanks agina for your recognition and support!
Best Regards,
17TRACK

30 de novembro de 2022

I am very grateful for the opportunity I have to work with 17track. The customer service experience is second to none. The team always has a great attitude, and are always available to help solve any problems we may encounter. The tools are both responsive and easy-to-use which helps my customers get the best tracking possible online

MOMENQ
Jordânia
10 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2022

Dear Friend,

Surprisingly! 😍Our APP gets such a high recommendation from you!
We will also continue to work hard to optimize the APP to bring a better experience to users!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

10 de outubro de 2022

Wow, Ich liebe diese App und es hilft so sehr mit den ganzen Lieferungen von meinen Kunden. Ich habe es früher privat benutzt und war schon erstaunt von der Qualität und Vielfalt der Möglichkeiten. Jetzt benutze ich es beruflich und es ist nur noch besser geworden. Keine Mängel!! Auch der Service per Whatsapp ist super und sehr sehr freundlich. Ich kann jedem nur diese App empfehlen!

Lxry.Jordans
Alemanha
10 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 11 de outubro de 2022

Lieber Freund,

vielen Dank für Ihre anhaltende Unterstützung und Ihr Vertrauen!❤️
Ihr Zuspruch wird uns weiter voranbringen und unseren Service ständig verbessern. ❤️

Wenn Sie etwas brauchen, hinterlassen Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht. Wir sind immer für Sie da.❤️

Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und Anerkennung!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
17TRACK

23 de setembro de 2022

对我们帮助非常大,在国内有服务团队支持,有疑问都会及时答复。应用自动化及功能强大、简单易操作。信息更新及时。值得推荐。通过此应用,能帮我们非常便捷的掌握各个订单的物流信息,也能自动跳转,也能将物流信息第一时间转递给客户

crystaljewelrywholesaler
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 23 de setembro de 2022

您好! 亲爱的朋友!

很惊喜您对我们APP了解得很全面呢!非常感谢您对我们的信任并与我们分享您的使用体验感!

我们会继续努力创造出让用户更满意的APP!

如果您需要任何其他支持,请随时与我们联系。❤️

再次感谢您的支持和认可!

17TRACK

16 de agosto de 2022

Great customer support, and an amazing app for tracking orders, it looks very professional, and easy to integrate.

Citrusin
Lituânia
10 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 16 de agosto de 2022

Hi, Citrusin!

Thank you for giving us such a high rating!

We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future!😊

Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or suggestions. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

Data de edição: 19 de maio de 2023

Excellent application, je la recommande. Vous pouvez la télécharger en toute sécurité et très efficace pour suivre les colis. Super

Aerocurl™
França
10 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 22 de maio de 2023

Cher ami, merci beaucoup d’avoir choisi 17TRACK! ❤️
Notre Shopify APP est conçu pour être facile à utiliser et pratique pour vous
Nous continuerons à travailler dur pour optimiser l’APP pour une meilleure expérience utilisateur!
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tout commentaire, nous vous aiderons comme toujours!❤️

Cordialement,
17TRACK

23 de maio de 2022

非常有帮助的APP!很方便地解决客户自助追踪订单的问题,页面设计也很简洁明了;并且客服团队还建立一对一的沟通渠道来快速帮助我们解决问题和定制化的需求,沟通也很顺畅及时,整体来说都挺给力。推荐独立站卖家使用的一款app。

EKSA
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 24 de maio de 2022

您好!感谢您对我们的支持!很高兴您对我们的服务和APP感到满意!您是我们的尊贵的用户,我们致力于提供更好的服务与帮助给您!您的满意是我们的动力,我们会继续努力,创造出用户更满意的APP!
如果有任何问题或建议,请随时联系我们!我们会尽快给您答复!
再次感谢您的支持!
17TRACK