Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de dezembro de 2022

Awesome app and great service! Very happy and look forward to working with 17 Track on future projects too!

70 Series Store
Nova Zelândia
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 23 de dezembro de 2022

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️

We are so glad that our APP and Customer Service have brought you such a great first impression! We also will continue to work hard to optimize the APP for a better user experience!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

19 de maio de 2023

Give them a shot if you would like a tracking page added to your website. Answered my request! Thank you for assisting my business in a timely manner!

Savvy Medical Scrubs
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 22 de maio de 2023

Dear Friend, thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for you.
We will continue to work hard to optimize the APP for a better user experience!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

Data de edição: 8 de dezembro de 2022

17track provides a logistics query function, which can greatly facilitate sellers and buyers.
Compared with other tracking logistics apps, I think the price of 17track is more cost-effective.

Smallbee UK
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2022

Dear Friend,

Surprisingly! 😍Our APP gets such a high recommendation from you!
We will also continue to work hard to optimize the APP to bring a better experience to users!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

24 de abril de 2023

Worked for my store. Easy to track for indian customers. Has all the courier partners required and you can choose which emails to send out.

The Decor Remedy
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2023

Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK!❤️
17TRACK supports the tracking of 1700+ carriers including UPS, FedEx, Royal Mail, DHL, USPS, LaPoste (Colissimo), China Post, Australia Post, Yun Express, Cainiao, Anjun, Flytexpress, etc. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization from more carriers. 💪

If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK team

9 de novembro de 2022

今天刚用17Track Order, 感觉还不错。加上Track Your Order很方便,在网站上点Track Your Order, 直接输入单号就能查到物流信息。这样方便省事,客人能随时了解订单情况。

Defina Jewelry
China
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 9 de novembro de 2022

亲爱的用户朋友! 您好!

非常感谢您成为17TRACK尊贵的用户并且给予五星好评!

很开心得知Shopify APP给您带来了美好的初印象!

我们会继续为提供更好的帮助和服务给用户朋友们而努力奋斗!

如果您需要任何其他支持,请随时与我们联系。❤️
再一次感谢您对17TRACK的支持和认可!❤️

17TRACK

27 de outubro de 2022

I highly recommend it and the service is great. Customers can search for packages directly by visiting my store, and my needs can be solved in time.

vivo Türkiye
Turquia
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 27 de outubro de 2022

Dear Friend,

We are honored that our customer service has received such a high rating from you! ❤️I'm so proud of how well our customer service has done a great job serving our valued users! 😊

If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

18 de janeiro de 2023

十分便宜而且厉害,十分友好,这是我用过最帮的查询订单插件!!!客服回复信息也是非常快,很有礼貌,我之前使用的查询订单插件 客服都是不回复人信息的,而且十分卡顿,我没想到这个会那么流畅顺畅速度十分快!谢谢你们开发这款那么实用的插件

BCH
China
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 29 de janeiro de 2023

亲爱的用户朋友!您好!
非常感谢您的支持!
您是我们尊贵的用户! 我们始终致力于为您提供更好的帮助和服务!
我们也会继续努力优化APP,给用户朋友们带来更好的体验!
若需要任何其他支持,请随时与我们支持团队联系!我们会尽快响应您!
再次感谢您的支持和认可!
17TRACK

21 de janeiro de 2022

This tracking widget is very easy to operate, I only need to set 2 functions in my shop to complete the operation.

Wintozone
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 24 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Do you have any suggestions for other features?
We welcome any suggestions for the app to help us improve and optimize.
If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will do our best to provide you with the best service.
Kind regards,
17TRACK

29 de agosto de 2022

强烈推荐这款包裹跟踪应用程序!很容易使用,而且每月为用户提供200个免费配额,新手上路非常友好了。
此外,客户服务团队响应速度也很快,无论你有什么问题或要求,17TRACK总是及时回应并迅速解决。功能也不断在更新,最近还推出了一个共创者活动,推荐大家下载使用!

LOKSING
China
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 29 de agosto de 2022

您好! 亲爱的朋友!

很荣幸能够得到您的强烈推荐!也很感谢您与我们分享如此具体且真诚的评论!

我们也会继续努力创造出让用户更加满意的APP! 我们一起携手同行,共创未来!😆

同时也祝您业务蒸蒸日上!

再次感谢您的支持和认可!
17TRACK

9 de junho de 2022

I use 17TRACK as my order tracker for while, it is really easy and convenient to use, with it, my customers could easily locate their parcels. In addition, it also helps me review the couriers and compare them with detailed information. Great APP.

Easypocket
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 9 de junho de 2022

Hi Easypocket,

Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK!

We are so glad that you are satisfied with our APP and the tracking Function!

We are always here if you need more help on parcel tracking or order status updates.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK