Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de abril de 2023

Very good for tracking order,Worked for my store. Easy to track for indian customers. Has all the courier partners required and you can choose which emails to send out.

SILODOPE
China
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 9 de maio de 2023

Dear Friend, thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
17TRACK supports the tracking of 1700+ carriers, and our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for users. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization from more carriers. 💪
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!

Best regards,
17TRACK team

25 de outubro de 2022

Thank you for fast response, very great. it will be very helpful for our shop, welcome to our shop:www.rushfpv.net

RUSHFPV
China
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 25 de outubro de 2022

Dear Friend,

Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service!❤️

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

21 de abril de 2023

the app is way easy to use. Love the good interface on my webiste. Would recommend this app to anyone

Stylish House
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 23 de abril de 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for users.
And, you are our valuable user! We are committed to providing our help and service to you!
We will continue to work hard to optimize the APP for a better user experience!
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

11 de maio de 2023

Very useful app, they have a free plan available which I'm currently using and it's helped me and my store out a lot.

Anugraha Exclusive
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Data de edição: 13 de maio de 2022

When importing data from the store, the application automatically sends delivery emails to customers. Also, it is not clear why it sends again. Support wrote "oh,i checked the data,these emails was sent , the delivered should not be sent" and disappeared from chat.

guguplanet
Polônia
1 dia usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 14 de maio de 2022

My friend, really thanks for your review, and we do value your feedback very highly!
So sorry about our sending logic that troubled you! we quickly set up a special group to conduct research, and adjusted it. It has been released online. Please give us a chance to keep serve for you !We are here for all your needs !

Best regards,
17TRACK

26 de março de 2023

Recommended by friends, I would rather say it's a great deal!
Super easy and convenient to use, very straight to the point, and informative!

FunSharings
China
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 28 de março de 2023

Dear Friend,
Thank you so much for being our valuable user! ❤️
We partner with 1700+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place, we will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers. 💪
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always! ❤️
Best regards,
17TRACK

Data de edição: 22 de dezembro de 2022

this is the best app to track parcels in shopify! it is the better things for the starter shop! download it!

WorldSmart
Itália
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 26 de dezembro de 2022

Dear Friend,

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️

Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for users. We are so glad that our APP and Customer Service have brought you such a great first impression! We will continue to work hard to optimize the APP for a better user experience!

If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

23 de abril de 2023

Easy Setup for beginners and Fast support response. Looking forward to having you guys integrate with Klaviyo.

Nocturnal Nest
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2023

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!❤️
We are honored that our customer service has received such a high rating from you, and we have more features yet to release, welcome to stay tuned!

Please feel free to contact us with any other feedback, we will help you as always.
Best regards,
17TRACK team

11 de agosto de 2022

Lichee was very attentive and detail oriented. She helped for a thorough and smooth integration. My customers love it !

Off and On
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 11 de agosto de 2022

Hi, Off and On Team!

Thank you so much for giving us such a sincere review! 😊

Glad to know that Lichee's service has made you so satisfied with us! 🤩

We'll also let Lichee know that you've rated her very well! 😊

We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future!😊

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

16 de novembro de 2022

便于使用的一个插件,客户经理很认真负责,做到了有问必答,回复也很有效率,并且他们建立了非常高效的沟通渠道,这是我最佩服的,客户可以直接通过微信联系他们,非常地高效,他们很有机会成就一家伟大的公司~~~

SMQARTCRYSTAL
China
44 minutos usando o app
17TRACK deixou uma resposta 16 de novembro de 2022

亲爱的用户朋友! 您好!

非常感谢您成为17TRACK尊贵的用户并且给予五星好评!

很开心得知我们的支持团队给您带来了美好的初印象!
我为我们每个人在为我们的重要客户提供服务时都做得非常好而感到自豪!🥰

如果您需要任何其他支持,请随时与我们联系。❤️
再一次感谢您对17TRACK的支持和认可!❤️

17TRACK