Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de fevereiro de 2024

excellent tracking app for my customers. I really enjoyed the smoothness and effectiveness of this app. Thank you for a job well done. Definitely recommend.

MagCubic™ Projector
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
29 de abril de 2024

it integrates really well

Divanity
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2024

Excellent tracking and shipping apps from Shopify, accurate tracking and good automation function, highly recommended

Meowgicians™
Malásia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
18 de abril de 2024

I found it very intuitive with a very clean interface!

ChilKid
Itália
11 dias usando o app
4 de fevereiro de 2024

I like this app. It helps with multiple platforms. As a New Zealand business it helps bring the Global market and International markets together via shipping information.

Maramalive™
Nova Zelândia
2 meses usando o app
4 de maio de 2024

Excellent experience with this app. The communication and assistance provided are outstanding; every inquiry or concern was addressed promptly and effectively. The app interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, making its usage a pleasant experience. In summary, a highly recommended app thanks to its excellent customer service and exceptional quality.

RONA SHOP
Venezuela
1 dia usando o app
27 de março de 2024

Good app, accurate tracking, easy to use, can recommend

Personalisr Au
Austrália
4 meses usando o app
13 de fevereiro de 2024

I highly recommend 17track. I decided to try this app and its amazing! It provides best tracking site for FREE, so you should try it as well!

VividFlow
Polônia
18 dias usando o app
22 de janeiro de 2024

I like how you can make your tracking page look very branded and it offers everything making it super efficient. Definitely would recommend.

My Store
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2024

This is ON POINT what i was looking for. Having the ability to put the tracking on my website really makes it more professionnal. 5 Star!

HandlyPure
Canadá
3 meses usando o app