17TRACK Order Tracking , 2.139 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de setembro de 2023

This app is absolutely wonderful. You have all the features you need including email notifications and template customization and, most importantly, a beautiful tracking page for your website. This app is definitely the best on Shopify app store!

Lumenberg
Dinamarca
10 dias usando o app
22 de setembro de 2023

In today's fast-paced business environment, the need for a reliable and efficient shipping company cannot be stressed enough.
From the very beginning, their meticulous approach to understanding our business needs stood out. Their technology-driven approach is a testament to their commitment to excellence. Their user-friendly tracking system, real-time updates, and insightful data and there customer response Is prompt and reliable.

Shop Nova Nest
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
23 de agosto de 2023

I recently began using 17Track, and I was pleasantly surprised by how straightforward and easy the setup process was. When I decided to remove their logo from my page and reached out to their support, they promptly assisted me, ensuring the logo was removed without any hassle. The communication with their team was seamless and convenient. Would recommend!

CyberPulse
Dinamarca
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
30 de agosto de 2023

Love how interactive you can make the interface for the customers and customizing the page to fit your own theme is amazing as well!

Climax Cloud
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
28 de agosto de 2023

great and yeah amazing they are a lot flexible with their services nice although it could be best to choose for myh shopify store

MorganWATCHES
Índia
4 meses usando o app
8 de setembro de 2023

Its great so far, they have the most carriers compared to other tracking services.

VENDVO
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
1 de setembro de 2023

I highly recommend 17track app for business shipments, they are absolutely effective with their services, which helps a great deal to run a successful online business.

Lumina Drop Hub
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
7 de outubro de 2023

Pretty good, tracks well, has nice notification emails and website tracking page with redirects. Overall 10/10

SublimeKBD
Austrália
9 dias usando o app
15 de setembro de 2023

i use this to help my customers get up to date info on their order

SummerSilk
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
29 de outubro de 2023

I tried the 17trakc application and was impressed by the ease of using it and linking it to the store.

HiTech Vacuums
Arábia Saudita
13 dias usando o app