整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月13日

Not giving me the link I need to put on my shopify store to track orders.

Meypets
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月29日

Non ho apprezzato molto il fatto che i prodotti venduti con "pagamento alla consegna" non venissero tracciati.

YogaMatore
意大利
4个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年3月10日

I am seriously surprised about the high review ratings this app is getting.
First the good bit: Very good price compared with any competitors. Lot's of functionality. However the support is not amazing to say the least. When the wrong courier was assigned to many tracking numbers they told me to make sure use DB Schenker Sweden and not DB Schenker Austria as if I would fly over my parcels to Austria and then having it shipped by DB Schenker Austria to my customers in Sweden. I have to make sure using the right courier? Bit of a joke I would say! As if I do not know which courier we use. Not a very intelligent support I would say. Instead they could have told me straight away: sorry we do not have DB Schenker, but we are now requesting / working on that integration. I always run away if I get support like that. Support staff needs improvement. Their chat says during the weekend: we are online, so I am waiting for an answer, but they were not and so on. After 5 days many of our shipments are still not assigned a courier because their system can not. Therefore 3 star, 1 star would be not fair because this app is having potential, but is not working good with our couriers right now.

I have to add: 'Plus sending my customers emails without me enabling it, is outrageous.' this was a commend from another reviewer and it happened to me as well upon installing this app. Unacceptable!

Barista och Espresso
瑞典
5天 人在使用应用
17TRACK已回复 2023年3月8日

Hi dear,
Thanks for choosing 17TRACK!
So sorry that we provided you with a bad first experience.
Your feedback is very important to us! And our technical team is working on the issue, if there is any news, we will let you know as soon as possible!
Sorry again for the inconvenience caused.
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️

Sincerely,
17TRACK

2023年8月26日

slow customer support. over all good app. we mistakenly deleted the app and it removed our free trial when we installed again.

Revazen
阿拉伯联合酋长国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
17TRACK已回复 2023年8月28日

Hi, dear friend,

Thank you for choosing 17TRACK, and sorry for bringing you the inconvenience!

I believe the free trial is now still available for you, my friend. Please don't worry. We've already processed the request soon after you contacted us on chat, and an Email was sent in case you missed out on the message. We'll surely keep optimizing the customer service to provide a better experience for you.

We never meant to remove any benefit from you, however as a Shopify Partner we should not keep the user's data after uninstall. If you need any assistance, just contact us and we'll try our best to minimize the impact.

Thanks again for leaving your genuine feedback, and let us know with any other questions you may have.

Sincerely,
Team 17TRACK

2023年5月25日

I love how customisable the app is. Which adds to the personalised experience I wish to provide our customers.

Beauty Uncovered
英国
3天 人在使用应用
17TRACK已回复 2023年6月1日

Dear Friend, thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for you.
We will continue to work hard to optimize the APP for a better user experience!
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Best regards,
17TRACK

2022年11月4日

Ever since I installed this app I have had customers notifing me they have received e-mails from businesses in the Quanzhou area offering computer and internet services. I've decided to delete app to see if it was merely a coincedence or not. My other apps do no use customer email.

I Love a Hangar
澳大利亚
6个月 人在使用应用
17TRACK已回复 2022年11月6日

Thanks for using our shopify app before.
We are really concerned about the situation you metioned.

You could completely set your mind at rest that these emails did not sent from us.

17TRACK team 100% sure that it's never gonna happen in our commpany. As shopify's devoloper partner, we strictly adhere to the Shopify Partner Agreement, it means we never can access and control your info without your agree.
Also, another important point is that we don't sale any sevice to C-end consumer. Our website is totally free open to everyone in 11years.

At the same time, we'd like to help you locate the source of these emails together. If you still want to trust us, we hope to work with you to analyze and solve it, our team also has some ideas that will help you!

Best regards,
17TRACK

2022年12月23日

haven't really started to use the app and see how good is it, they already asked me to write a review in order to remove the logo. don't feel right...

Ashtray Planet
澳大利亚
1天 人在使用应用
2024年1月15日

SherpaBlanket
葡萄牙
4天 人在使用应用