17TRACK Order Tracking & Email

A must-have order tracking app 200 free quotas per month

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 250 reviews

Starqon

Location United States
Time spent using app About 9 hours

Perfect app. Also customer support is beneficial and fast. Thanks for everything. simple and useful application

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

Hi Starqon,

Thanks for giving us such a high rating! 🥰

We're glad you're happy with our APP and our Team in action!🥰💪

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

Little Jamie

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 2 days

It’s cost-effective is much higher compare to another apps, their customer service is greater!I am very like this app.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Hi Little Jamie,

"It’s cost-effective is much higher compare to another apps" Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK firmly in the end! 🥰

"their customer service is greater!I am very like this app." We are very glad that you are satisfied with our APP and Team's actions! 🥰💪

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

Carsosa

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

Extremely easy and straightforward to use app. Very happy with the way it easily integrates with my store and it’s an easy way of dealing with tracked deliveries all in one platform. The customer service team is also very helpful, 10/10 from me

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hi Carsosa,

"10/10 from me" Thank you so much for giving us such a high rating! 🥰

We are very glad that you are satisfied with our APP and Team's actions! 🥰💪

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

SANUSq Liposomal

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We found Track17 about a year ago. It is an excellent addition to our customer support platform and is a fantastic service to track undelivered orders so we can be pro-active and alert customers to collect their orders, thereby avoiding expensive returns and resends. There was a slight glitch when NL post made some changes to their website, and again when Shopify forced an upgrade, but the team at Track 17 resolved the issues quickly and handled things professionally and effectively to get us back on board. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hi SANUSq Liposomal,

"We found Track17 about a year ago. It is an excellent addition to our customer support platform and is a fantastic service to track undelivered orders so we can be pro-active and alert customers to collect their orders, thereby avoiding expensive returns and resends. " Thanks for your continued support ! 🥰

"There was a slight glitch when NL post made some changes to their website, and again when Shopify forced an upgrade, but the team at Track 17 resolved the issues quickly and handled things professionally and effectively to get us back on board. Thank you!" You are our valuable user and we are committed to providing you with the best service and assistance! 😊

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

Viviebike

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 month

This plug-in has a high degree of integration. Inquiring about the logistics package is very edge-sealing, and also provides free packages and free mail notifications, he helped my business to develop quickly.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hi Viviebike,

"he helped my business to develop quickly." Thank you so much for sharing the great news with us! 🤩 We are very glad to know that our APP can help your business grow! 🤩

"This plug-in has a high degree of integration. Inquiring about the logistics package is very edge-sealing, and also provides free packages and free mail notifications, " Thank you for your satisfaction with the Tracking and Email Notification Features. 😊

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

Tesla Accessories Aftermarkt Store - TeslaGX Official Store

Location China
Time spent using app 13 days

很方便的追踪查询插件,实时同步物流信息,不定期向客户发送追踪邮件,强烈推荐,Recommend ! 在线中文客服一对一服务,有什么问题可以直接在线咨询,非常方便。 From: TeslaGX Official Store

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

您好!TeslaGX Official Store!

非常感谢您与我们分享您对我们APP和团队服务的感受! 🥰

您的满意是我们的动力,我们会继续努力,创造出让用户更满意的APP!💪

同时在此祝您的业务蓬勃发展!节节斗升!💪

如果有任何问题或建议,请随时联系我们!我们会尽快给您答复!

再次感谢您的支持!
17TRACK

MaxStore4U

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great APP, straightforward to install, gives you up to 50 shipments per month for free, and very detailed tracking. Best option for me

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Hi MaxStore4U,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! 🥰

We are very glad that you are satisfied with our APP! 🥰

"very detailed tracking" We partner with 1000+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers.💪

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

Chartill Online Store

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 6 months

Great product, I did a comparison to a similar tracking service and have decided 17track is the better option. Their customer service is fantastic, they really go the extra mile to help. I'm looking forward to other improvements and features that may become available in the future.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hi Chartill Online Store,

" I did a comparison to a similar tracking service and have decided 17track is the better option. " Thank you for choosing 17TRACK firmly in the end! 🥰

"Their customer service is fantastic, they really go the extra mile to help. I'm looking forward to other improvements and features that may become available in the future." You are our valued user and we are committed to providing the best service and assistance to you! 😊

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

DDCRYSTAL

Location China
Time spent using app 17 minutes

非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用非常好用

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

您好!

非常感谢您如此强烈而热情的评价! 😍

很开心能得到您的肯定! 😍

您的满意是我们的动力,我们会继续努力,创造出让用户更满意的APP!💪

如果有任何问题或建议,请随时联系我们!我们会尽快给您答复!❤

再次感谢您的肯定和支持!
17TRACK

Beam Lighting

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app is very useful and works great. Plus if you have and questions or troubles the 17TRACK support team are super helpful and are fast at replying, they will go above and beyond to do more than just satisfy you, very happy with the app and the support team.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hi Beam Lighting,

Thank you so much for rating us so highly! 🤩

We are so glad that our APP and team's actions have given you a great experience! 🤩

You are our valued customer and we are committed to providing the best service and assistance to you! 😊

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK