17TRACK Order, PayPal Tracking

Open Annual FREE,Order Lookup,Track Order Status,Tracking Page

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 365-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews

The Glamping Guys

Location United States

I want to view my tracking page,but it show an error in a couple of ocations. I have reported the problem to support but has not received any reply...

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Hello, The Glamping Guys,

This is Tina from 17TRACK.
So sorry to hear that! We noticed that you left 3 bad reviews for us by 3 accounts. You've always emphasized that you couldn't reach us and  haven’t got any response. And we did check all the service chanels but found nothing. Could you please tell me where you left your feedback?

Also, we have sent you several emails these two weeks and really want to get your reply!

We absolutely never want this situation happen. Users experience is what our team values the most! So please give us a chance to solve your problem.

Our CEO also attaches great importance to it, and is also in the email group, hoping to get replies from your 3 accounts/stores!

Regards,
Tina

flobtone

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 9 days

I want to view my tracking page,but it show an error in a couple of ocations. I have reported the problem to support but has not received any reply...

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Hi! flobtone,
This is Ria from 17TRACK, your exclusive account manager.
Thanks for your feedback, and please accept our sincere apology for the experience you had.
It's our mistake to miss your feedback. Please tell me where you feedbacked, and I'll check it out and deal with it seriously!

Your tracking page is now displayed normally, could you please describe more about the situation to me? Or tell me again the problem you feeback. It's helpful for us to judge the problem, and I would give you a satisfying answer!

You are our precious customer and we value your experience very much!
And you can contact me anytime with any problem! Looking forward to your reply.

Regards,
Ria Huang

guguplanet

Location Poland
Time spent using app 1 day

When importing data from the store, the application automatically sends delivery emails to customers. Also, it is not clear why it sends again. Support wrote "oh,i checked the data,these emails was sent , the delivered should not be sent" and disappeared from chat.

Developer reply

May 14, 2022

My friend, really thanks for your review, and we do value your feedback very highly!
So sorry about our sending logic that troubled you! we quickly set up a special group to conduct research, and adjusted it. It has been released online. Please give us a chance to keep serve for you !We are here for all your needs !

Best regards,
17TRACK

Knives Et Cetera

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

This *was* the most underrated app available here. They recently changed the UI to being less functional, reduced the quota by 90% and automatically enabled Email notifications to my customers. I would have paid for the original app, but the new one has less options and is harder to navigate. Plus sending my customers emails without me enabling it, is outrageous.

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We assure you that you are our valued user. We will do our best to make you satisfied with our service.

Firstly,as for the 90% reduction in tracking quota, we only provide a trial period, that is, free use of 2000/5000 query quota per month. Now the trial period is over.

Secondly,We are sorry that the app cannot meet your needs. But please believe that our approach is based on the goal of providing you with the best service. I have forwarded your requirements to our product team.
Can you provide us with the functions you want? We will plan the functions according to your requirements.

Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will do our best to provide you with the best service.

Best wishes,
17TRACK team