17TRACK Order, PayPal Tracking , 1,057 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 18, 2022

Easy to install and work good, I like the new design, it shows the tracking information and order information together, our client can get all info one place easily. Nice app & nice job.

PeachShe
China
Time spent using app: 11 months
17TRACK replied July 18, 2022

Hi PeachShe!

We are happy to hear that you like our new design!🤩

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

July 17, 2022

Application pratique et gratuite avec un super service à la clientèle. Je vous la recommande pour votre site web.

Woopbox
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
17TRACK replied July 18, 2022

Salut Woopbox !

Merci pour un tel éloge de notre application et du service de l'équipe!🥰.

Vous êtes notre précieux utilisateur et nous nous engageons à vous fournir la meilleure aide et le meilleur service !

Votre satisfaction est notre motivation, nous allons essayer de notre mieux pour créer l'APP qui rend les utilisateurs plus satisfaits ! 💪 Regardons ensemble vers l'avenir ! 😊

Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

Merci encore pour votre soutien et votre reconnaissance !
Meilleures salutations,
17TRACK

July 15, 2022

Simple and efficient, this app does the job. Excellent and fast customer support. definitely recommend this app

Campiness
Romania
Time spent using app: About 2 months
17TRACK replied July 18, 2022

Hi Campiness!

Thank you for such high praise for our app and team service!🥰

You are our valuable user and we are committed to providing you with the best help and service!

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

July 15, 2022

Track 17 is a great app and has quick customer service!! I would highly recommend this application...

BoldShapeWear
India
Time spent using app: 29 days
17TRACK replied July 18, 2022

Hi BoldShapeWear!

Thanks for your great recommendation!🥰Our correct name is: 17TRACK🥰

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our APP and team's service!🥰You are our valuable user and we are committed to providing you with the best help and service!

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

July 15, 2022

App che sembra funzionare abbastanza bene, servizio cliente disponibile e chiaro nel risolvere problemi

UltraSofa™
Italy
Time spent using app: 13 days
17TRACK replied July 15, 2022

Ciao UltraSofa™!

Grazie per averci dato un voto così alto! 🥰

Siamo felici di sapere che sei soddisfatto della nostra APP e del servizio del team! 🥰Sei il nostro prezioso utente e ci impegniamo a fornirti il miglior aiuto e servizio!

La vostra soddisfazione è la nostra motivazione, faremo del nostro meglio per creare l'APP che renda gli utenti più soddisfatti! 💪 Guardiamo insieme al futuro! 😊

Se hai domande o suggerimenti, non esitare a contattarci. Ti risponderemo il prima possibile.

Grazie ancora per il vostro supporto e riconoscimento!
Distinti saluti,
17TRACK

July 15, 2022

Great app, great customer service! Slowly was getting crazy from all the WIMO requests, and they came with the relieve.

CITY OF GOLD
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 days
17TRACK replied July 15, 2022

Hi Team!

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! 🥰

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our APP and team's service!🥰You are our valuable user and we are committed to providing you with the best help and service!

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

July 14, 2022

Usei este app para obter o rastreamento de produtos da minha loja na Shopify.Os outros apps concorrentes que verifiquei não tinham a opção gratuita.O que é uma ótima opção para quem está iniciando nos negócios.A tendimento foi rápido e também solucionou as minhas dúvidas.Em especial ao Sr.Lichee que foi muito eficiente e profissional.Estou muito satisfeita pela escolha e também recomendo a todos!!

producertto
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
17TRACK replied July 15, 2022

Olá produtorto!

“Usamos o aplicativo gratuito para obter o rastreamento de produtos da minha loja na loja. Obrigado por escolher o 17TRACK firmemente no final! 🥰

"A tendimento foi rápido e também solucionou as minhas dúvidas.Em especial ao Sr.Li que foi muito eficiente e profissional.Estou muito satisfeito pela escolha e também recomendo a todos!!" Ficamos felizes em saber que você está satisfeito com nosso APP e com o atendimento da nossa equipe!🥰

Sua satisfação é a nossa motivação, vamos tentar o nosso melhor para criar o APP que deixa os usuários mais satisfeitos! 💪 Vamos olhar para o futuro juntos! 😊

Se você tiver alguma dúvida ou sugestão, não hesite em contactar-nos. Retornaremos o mais breve possível.

Mais uma vez obrigado pelo apoio e reconhecimento!
Atenciosamente,
17TRACK

July 14, 2022

Very user-friendly interface! The perfect integration of logistics plugins and store templates! The customer service is very patient, nice, worth recommending!

bigsizeheels®
China
Time spent using app: 17 days
17TRACK replied July 14, 2022

Hi bigsizeheels®!

Thanks for giving us such a high rating! 🥰

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our APP and team's service!🥰

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

July 14, 2022

the app is very helpful and the way its looking in store is awesome 5 the team is very helpful 5 star

FASHIONLA
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
17TRACK replied July 14, 2022

Hi FASHIONLA!

A 5 star review from a 5 star user 🤩
Thanks a lot! 🥰

We are happy to learn that you are satisfied with the services of our team!🥰You are our valued user and we are committed to providing you with better assistance and service! 🥰

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

July 13, 2022

Le service client est souvent un facteur décisif quand on choisi une app. Avec 17track, on peut foncer les yeux fermés. Super app, l'équipe technique m'a bien aidé pour adapter le design, je recommande !

Cuisine Rapide
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
17TRACK replied July 13, 2022

Bonjour Cuisine Rapide !

"Avec 17track, on peut foncer les yeux fermés. " Merci de nous avoir accordé une note aussi élevée !🤩 Cela me fait plaisir de voir que notre travail a été utile et a fait la différence ! 💪

Votre satisfaction est notre motivation, nous ferons de notre mieux pour créer l'APP qui rend les utilisateurs plus satisfaits ! 💪 Regardons ensemble l'avenir ! 😊

Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Merci encore pour votre soutien et votre reconnaissance !
Meilleures salutations,
17TRACK