17TRACK Order Tracking & Email

A must-have order tracking app 200 free quotas per month

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 161 reviews

peial

Location Italy

Questa è un app ottima! Supporta tutti i corrieri, e il widget per tracciare il pacco dei clienti è favoloso. Per far rimuovere il loro logo dal widget è bastato contattarli e hanno risposto subito, Complimenti

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Ciao Peial,

Grazie per aver condiviso il tuo feedback con noi! 😊

“Supporta tutti i corrieri, e il widget per tracciare il pacco dei clienti è favoloso. “Collaboriamo con oltre 1000 corrieri in tutto il mondo per mostrare le informazioni di tracciamento in un unico posto. Continueremo a lavorare sodo per supportare la sincronizzazione dei dati per più vettori.

“Per rispondere rimuovendo il loro logo dal widget è bastato contattarli e hanno subito, Complimenti” Sei un nostro prezioso utente, siamo lieti di fornirti il nostro aiuto.

Se hai domande o suggerimenti, non esitare a contattarci. Ti risponderemo il prima possibile.

Grazie ancora per il vostro supporto e riconoscimento!
Distinti saluti,
17 PISTA

Pigboat

Location Singapore

The best tracking app out there with amazing customer support for any question or queries. They have been very fast to respond and helpful! And not forgetting, the app looks amazin!

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hi Pigboat,

Thanks for your amazing support with your amazing review! 😍

We are glad to hear that our APP and our team's actions have satisfied you!

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will do our best to create a more satisfying APP for our users.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

DimeCrystal

Location United States

I have installed this app for our two stores and it is really helpful for tracking the orders. Their support team is amazing. They helped us to make some custom settings in the tracking page and remove the app logo. Highly recommended! Great App! Great customer service!!!

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hi DimeCrystal,

"I have installed this app for our two stores" Thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! 🥰

It's great to hear that our APP and team's actions have resulted in a satisfied user!

You satisfaction is our motivation, we will do our best to creat a more satisfactory APP for our users.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

Pawtisfaction

Location Singapore

Very responsive and easy to install and apply app. What impressed me was the customer service personally whatsapp me to suggest the delete their logo on my website and uodate me their new features. This initiative is very welcome and easy to communicate via whatsapp.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Hi Pawtisfaction,

Thank you so much for giving us such a high rating !

To offer better service to you and help you solve the problem asap, you can contact us via live chat, so we have added your Whatsapp.🥰

It's great to hear that our team's actions have resulted in a satisfied user!

You are our valuable user, we are pleasure to provide our help for you.

You satisfaction is our motivation, we will do our best to creat a more satisfactory APP for our users.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

JDM VISION

Location Australia

Very efficient and easily integrated app for a vital tracking system for ecommerce. But what was more impressive, is the impeccable service provided by the customer service/tech team to customise my app to view in accordance with my shop layout. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Hi NowallPet,

Thank you so much for sharing such a kind review with us!

It's great to hear that our team's actions have resulted in a satisfied user!
You are our valuable user, we are pleasure to provide our help for you.

You satisfaction is our motivation, we will do our best to creat a more satisfactory APP for our users.

We welcome all feedback and suggestinos. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

NowallPet

Location Canada

Excellent service can help solve the problem, look forward to more powerful features, I hope to work happily together in the future.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi NowallPet,

Thank you so much for your continued support!

You satisfaction is our motivation, we will do our best to creat a more satisfactory APP for our users.

Let's look forward to a better APP in the future together!

We welcome all feedback and suggestinos. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

bonapawtit

Location Philippines

Works well and great chat support with Frances. They were able to also help me add a note on my page. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi bonapawtit,

Thank you so much for sharing such a kind review with us!

We are so glad that our team's actions have resulted in a satisfied user!You are our valuable user, we are pleasure to provide our help for you.

We welcome all feedback and suggestinos. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

Dinolize

Location China

Great tracking app! Most complete tracking info for almost all logistics companies in China, well-knonw tracking service since long ago. Email notifications built in, included in plans. 100% worth your money

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi Dinolize,

Thank you very much for choosing 17TRACK!

'Most complete tracking info for almost all logistics companies in China, well-knonw tracking service since long ago. ' We partner with 1000+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers.

We welcome all feedback and suggestinos. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

Royal Armadio

Location United States

Truly a wonderful app! very kind and fast response from the support team! I highly recommend downloading it, my customers enjoy a hassle-free experience when it comes to tracking their orders! Very simple to download and use! DOWNLOAD ASAP!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi Royal Armadio,

Thank you very much for your great support!

DOWNLOAD ASAP! - That's cool!

We are so glad that our APP and team actions bring in a satisfied user!

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will continue to work hard for the user to create a more satisfactory APP!

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

GEON ALPS

Location Singapore

Frankly, I can say that 17TRACK is the best order tracking app that I have used. Prices are reasonable, excellent features, super great customer support with fast replies as well as able to solve all the problems in time and many more. Really thank you to Erin and Lichee for their assistance and their team. Thank you and appreciate it. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi GEON ALPS,

Thank you so much for giving such a high rating!

We are so glad that our APP and team actions bring in a satisfied user!

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will continue to work hard for the user to create a more satisfactory APP!

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17