Product Widgets ‑ Buy Button , 4 reviews
really bad, it always give some errors, and the customization process is so complicated. Not recommended
I am Hong from the Product Widgets Team. Firstly, I'm very sorry that our app gave you a not good experience. Since this is a newly developed product, still in beta, we need a lot of advice and feedback on bugs from customers like you. However, you need to describe more clearly what problem you have encountered. And we emailed you but never received a response from you, we are heartbroken. Hope you can be more gentle and objective with us 😢
app doesnt work at all for me. just sits on the loading screen but never loads any of my products and cant do anything.
Hi Le Botanist Team,
Firstly, I am so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
I just checked and saw our app still working. I just sent a request to access your store, please approve my request, and I will check this issue for you.
Thank you for installing and using our app!
Update: Our app is still working. Please re-check. I have never encountered the same error as you described, maybe yesterday when you were using the network connection was slow.
If you have access to our app or not, please let us know so we can continue to check for you.
Have a nice day!