404 Custom Page

404 Custom Page

by Zooomy

404 Custom page - Customize your 404 page and engage customers

4.4 of 5 stars(31 reviews)

Custom 404 Page

Display a fully responsive and useful 404 page instead of the traditional 404 page error. Redirect 404 page to an elegant designed page.

Product Suggestion

Showcase select products to hold potential customers on your site longer than expected.

Fully Customizable 404 page

Create an eye catching custom 404 page that will blend seamlessly with your theme.

About 404 Custom Page

Zooomy 404 Custom page

  • Do you currently have a DEAD 404 Page?
  • Struggle with showcasing the right content to keep your lost visitor interested?
  • Don’t know what a 404 page even is?

A 404 page is an error that a visitor will receive when they click a broken link. Broken links happen when products are removed from your website, but the link is still floating around, like on Facebook or Pinterest. Broken links can arise from even manual entry and is simply misspelled. Many stores tend to forget the importance of their 404 page and how common it can be a dead end for visitors.

The PROBLEM with your current 404 page.

Many 404 pages are full of tech jargon which overwhelms a potential customer. Many of them will exit the page and probably won’t ever come back. The result? You just missed a great opportunity to convert that visitor into a lead or even a sale. Which can be a pretty poor return of investment considering on how you got them there in the first place.

The SOLUTION? A custom 404 page!

This unique marketing tool is a great asset to any website! Using our 404 app, you can customize your 404 page and turn an unfortunate incident into an opportunity. Don’t let your broken links detour potential customers away anymore!

Custom Features

The 404 page is fully customizable. Create captivating text and select custom image that will appeal to your potential customer. Further customize the 404 page with custom colors and fonts to blend seamlessly with your theme.

Product Suggestions

Create or select a collection to showcase products on your 404 page. This strategy is a great way to market select products to your lost visitors. We recommend choosing NEW ARRIVALS or BEST SELLERS to peak their interest.

Download NOW and say GOODBYE to your current DEAD 404! And say HELLO to your NEW eye catching 404 page! By choosing to download this 404 app you will be giving lost visitors a better reason to stay and explore your store more

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 3-day free trial


* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Wazoodle Fabrics

Awesome 404 customization app with even better support. The support team is great and very responsive to help out whenever you have a question. I’ve even received replies back on the weekends and late at nights during their off hours. Love their support.


Your website will crash when you uninstall its code from the template, it is not recommended........and It's very slow

Developer reply

June 7, 2021


We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. When we received the 1 star review, we checked the store and noticed that our app was working correctly on the store's 404 page. The app was also loading quickly.

We checked our emails and didnt see any issue reported by the store (SILKSILKY). I want to check, was the support informed of the issue? We are available via chat and emails and we reply to issues within minutes.

I notice the app is now uninstalled. I would like to request you to please install the app back and reply to our email so we can immediately check the issue and resolve it. We want to make sure all our customers are completely satisfied and happy.

I want to assure you that our app words perfectly as you can see form our other 29 5 star reviews from happy customers. Please give us one opportunity to check and resolve the issue.

Thank you.
Zooomy Apps Team.


This APP works well and Team Zooomy has been very responsive to our questions and enhancement requests. This is a good solution to the 404 page not found error.