Podify Dynamic Print on Demand

Podify Dynamic Print on Demand

by Green Lunar LLC

POD Dropship Puzzles Face Masks Sequin Body Pillow Yoga Mat

4.8 of 5 stars(27 reviews)

Customer Print on Demand

The only POD app that lets customers fully design more than 100 custom products from start to finish. Previews are generated in real time

Fully Automated

Once an order is generated we start to produce and fulfil your product to get sent directly to your customer. Automated branding drop ship

Unique POD Products

Alternative to Printful Printify SPOD All over Print Customcat. Custom sequin, face masks, water bottles, tapestries, blankets, AirPods.

About Podify Dynamic Print on Demand

Podify is proud to introduce a new concept in POD - cPOD (customer Print on Demand).

Our unique POD application gives the power to the customer and allows them to upload any image they want on more than 200+ custom products - live right on your Shopify store! No more tirelessly designing images or endless back and forth messages with the customers - by letting your customer do the designing you can free your time to invest in marketing and building your own unique custom products brand.

Podify Main Features

  • Only design tool that allows your customers to design products in real time with dynamically generated previews. Simple UI leaves out all the guesswork.
  • Fully automated design tool and software. Once an order is placed we produce, fulfill, and ship directly to your customer. All you need to do is drive traffic.
  • Fully reliable. Every product is QA'd before it is shipped out. Every order is sent with USPS or similar service
  • Ships to over 150 countries worldwide
  • Unique Etsy style products not available anywhere else. Dropship face masks, puzzles, Sequin pillows, sequin shirts, sherpa blankets, water bottles, Airpod cases, phone case, yoga mat, body pillow, puzzles, bags, dog shirts, hooded blankets, mugs, phone grips, hats, photo pillows, canvas, tapestry, teddy bears and many more custom products exclusive to Podify

How does Podify Work?

  1. Install the Podify application to your Shopify store
  2. Select the products you want to add to your store (one click)
  3. Connect your PayPal or credit card

With Podify you get

  • 365 days of support via livechat, e-mail
  • Access to 100s of products ready to implement to your website
  • Stress free integration - we do all the work for you and ensure your customers products get delivered quickly and efficiently.
  • Adjustable pricing - price your products the way you want to control your conversion rate and ROI

That's it! Your store is ready to start generating revenue! Once an order is placed we automatically receive the order and begin fulfilling. Within 5 business days we will upload directly to your store a DHL tracking number with estimated delivery date and updates along the way so your customers are confident in your brand.

We are a great compliment to All Over Print (AOP), Printify, Printful, CustomCat, SPOD, Gooten, Teealaunch, Printy6, Prodigi, Gelato, Apliiq

About Podify

Podify is a private company with offices in Tel Aviv and San Francisco. To date Podify's merchants have sold more than 500,000 units worldwide to customers in over 130 countries. Our small but rock star team of designers, marketers, and creators are dedicated to helping Shopify merchants unlock new revenue potential and build a highly profitable custom products brand

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Free to install

Merchant covers cost of items sold and shipping. No monthly fees or additional charges.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Expressive DeZien

RESPONSE: First of all spell my name right. Secondly, you just called me after midnight and I clearly said Call me tomorrow it's after midnight. AND JUST NOW LOL This was your reply?
I HAVE CHAT RECORDS It wasn't two days and YOU NEVER SENT ME ANY SHIRTS. AND I HAVE SCREENSHOTS AS DOES SHOPIFY YOU WERE IN MY ACCOUNT. We are not accessing your store. We have no way to access to your store. This is not possible.
You were in a bind, and we tried to help you and spent hours trying to help you. Less than 2 business days after you sent the design we sent you pictures of the shirt and offered to send them to you, for free. IT WAS FAR MORE THAN TWO DAYS AND YOU NEVER SENT THE SHIRTS. AND I HAVE A COPY AS DOES SHOPIFY OF THE CHAT LOG. Is there any POD app in the world that offers to send free samples to a customer in a bind? We have no reason to keep this shirt for ourselves. We have plenty of shirts. DID YOU MAIL THEM? AND WHEN. BECAUSE I HAVEN'T RECEIVED A TRACKING NUMBER OR ANYTHING FROM YOU IN THE MAIL. You asked to check the print quality so we made a shirt and sent a picture for your approval before we ship it out.
We are not sure why you needed to leave us this bad review and are accusing us of very harsh things when we never asked you for anything, never asked for payment sample shirts, we never accessed your store, YES YOU DID. AGAIN, I TOOK SCREENSHOTS AND SO DID SHOPIFY. AND SHOPIFY SENT YOU THIS MESSAGE We have seen multiple activities on the merchant's store showing that the app has been making changes on their themes. We would like to know more information as to what these changes are for and why they are needed since most Print on demand/Dropshipping companies don't make these types of actions.
The merchant also mentioned not receiving the samples as agreed with your company after getting their designs
and we did our best to try to help because you were in bind.
SADLY IN A REVIEW, YOU CAN NOT ATTACH A SCREENSHOT BUT I WILL GLADLY SHARE THEM FIRST REVIEW: If I could take away stars I would. Why ask for a review if you’re going to delete it? This is the 3rd Review I’ve left, and they are gone, but funny how you only keep the good ones. As I said in the last TWO Reviews, I’m so LIVID I asked about the software not working. His reply was don’t worry about it. Ill take care of it. WHAT? Uh I need your software to design with hello? Then the rep promised to get samples shirts to me in two days didn't happen, when I emailed them 2 days later same thing don’t worry ill take care of it (BTW I can share chat logs if you need me to) then I was told the designer hasn't got back with him days later he messages me Pictures of the Sample shirts that was supposed to be mailed to me. And wants me to tell him how I like them? NO that's not how that works you can’t tell quality by a picture. I NEVER gave him permission to Print My Design on a shirt and KEEP it. THEN I look at my back end of my account and Podify had been "adjusting" my themes? WHY they have ZERO business messing with my themes. No other Company has. I want the shirts that Podify Printed on as they led me to believe they were going to do. This company is scammy and I believe most if not all of the reviews are bought. Make it right or I will consult with my Legal counsel.

Developer reply

May 16, 2021

hi Jenise,

We have no idea what you are talking about. We did not delete any reviews. We cannot delete reviews.

We are not accessing your store. We have no way to access to your store. This is not possible. Our app release an update, which is why you saw the notification in Shopify. Every app that releases an update shows this. It does not mean we accessed your store or made any changes to your code.

We are sorry if there was a miscommunication - but our offer still stands to send you 2 free sample shirts. We think if you accept this offer you will be impressed with the print and shirt quality.

We work very hard for our customers and we are sorry if we did anything wrong. We had no intention but to help you out as best as we can. I think there was just some miscommunication here, and nothing else. We have no ill intentions whatsoever - we always try our best do to help. And we never asked for anything in return.

We hope we can connect and straighten this out and possibly regain your business.

Podify App


Podify is being a great help, Fantastic support. they have great products with a good shipping rate, Podify is a growing company and they are eager to work. i really love them.


Podify has *fast*, fantastic support. Everytime I send a message, I get a speedy, thoughtful reply. Their products are great, and their app is constantly being improved upon. Anytime there is an issue, Podify's been there to help. If you're looking for an app that takes your suggestions and feedback seriously, this is the one. Podify, thank you for being amazing ❤️

Developer reply

March 27, 2021

You are very welcome Puzzery! We thank you for your support and nice words. We will continue improving and make the best POD app possible and greatly value your feedback to help get us there