Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
26. marts 2024

I have nothing but praise for the customer service at A2X. Over the years I have dealt with many of their team - Elspeth, Nicole, Jessica just to name a few - their support and expertise is excellent.
The app itself works extremely well and updates are always occurring to make it work even more efficiently!

Freddy USA
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
19. marts 2024

We have used the system for some time now and having just needed some assistance, I cannot praise the support highly enough. Really took the time to understand the problem and worked with me throughout all the steps - showing great patience and knowledge.

Really impressed and thoroughly recommend!

Leyton Orient Club Shop
Storbritannien
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 7. april 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Our primary goal is to provide reliable and efficient solutions that make your life easier, and our support team is here to help you achieve that goal. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, we're here to help!

28. marts 2024

A2X is not just a tool; it's a partner in your business's growth. The software is intuitive, easy to use, and undoubtedly top-notch. But it's the human touch, the 24/7 support, and expertise of its support team that transforms the A2X experience from great to extraordinary.

In pure honesty, this has by far been my best experience with customer support in my entire life. They have team members across multiple time zones that are there when you need them and provide detailed explanations that even beginners can understand. Truthfully, I think I have learned more about accounting best practices from this team than I have from anyone else.

I just want to give a huge thank you to Jana, Renee, Jessica, & Chun for everything so far.

Great Product + Great Team = Best in Class Solution.

Thanks A2X & Team!

Aura Essentials
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
12. marts 2024

As a bookkeeper, Shopify has always been the bane of my existence. This app works well and fills in the gaps where Shopify can't perform. I had to go back and do a whole year of historical data and although there were some small errors and inconsistencies at the start, with the involvement from the A2X support team we were able to figure everything out and work out all the kinks. I give them a resounding 5 stars. Their customer support is unreal and goes far above and beyond for their customers. Not only did they help me, but they worked through the problems with me until I was satisfied. If you run into an issue, their customer support will go miles to make things right. I would highly recommend for that reason alone, plus their product fulfills our business needs. Thanks Victoria Port for all the support!

ela Handbags
Canada
3 måneder bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Thank you for your amazing review!

We understand that dealing with historical data can be a daunting task, but we're glad that our support team was able to help you work through any errors or inconsistencies that arose. At A2X, we are committed to going above and beyond for our customers, and we're delighted that you had such a positive experience with us.

Thank you for recognizing our customer support efforts, and we're thrilled that our product has been able to fulfill your business needs.

We're here to support you every step of the way, so don't hesitate to reach out if you run into any more pesky issues. We're always ready to roll up our sleeves and tackle any challenges that come your way.

8. februar 2024

A2X saves me SO much time every month. My accountant has remarked how helpful the tool is. E-commerce bookkeeping is surprisingly complex, even for a small, simple business, but A2X makes it so much easier. Highly recommend. Their support team is always fast and helpful too.

Skipper Hair Inc.
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that A2X is saving you time and impressing your accountant. E-commerce bookkeeping can definitely be a headache, but we're glad to smooth it all out and make it easier for you.

Our support team is always here to help too! Keep up the great work with your business, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

20. marts 2024

A2X Sync for QuickBooks Online

For the past four years, A2X has played a crucial role in supporting and expanding my e-commerce client base. I interact mainly with the accounting support team. They are responsive and knowledgeable with expertise with A2X, Shopify, Amazon, QuickBooks, PayPal, Markets Pro and International Markets. I have had questions or issues that require a quick turnaround and they pivot to ensure my clients and I are taken care of.

A2X is committed to delivering a great product with exceptional support and I would highly recommend them!

Hanz de Fuko
USA
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 7. april 2024

We are so very grateful to you for taking the time out of your day to leave such a detailed, positive review. We absolutely love what we do here at A2X, and hearing that our customers are really benefiting from our app and the service we provide is very rewarding. We look forward to working closely with you for long into the future.

23. januar 2024

I have just started using A2X for our shopify to xero interface and I am very impressed with the way the application is set up and its ease of use.

The 5 stars is very much driven by the amazing support team. They have been on hand to guide me through any issues with in depth guides and "how to" videos. Equally impressive is the speed of response from the team, literally a few minutes.

A great start and i can see that this product is going to simplify our accounting processes dramatically.

Y1 Hockey
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Wow! 🌟 Thank you for the glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you are impressed with A2X and that our support team has been able to provide you with excellent and super responsive assistance.

We strive to provide not only a great product but also the top-notch support to our customers. It's fantastic to hear that you have experienced this firsthand.

Thank you for choosing A2X and we'll be by your side, if you'll need any assistance :) Cheers to simplifying accounting processes!

15. april 2024

Helpful support staff and useful information and transferring from Shopify to QBO, if you use both systems. Makes the accounts easier to handle.

IronSupports
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
23. januar 2024

I am thrilled to share my excitement about starting to work with this app and the exceptional service it promises. I want to particularly highlight the outstanding customer service provided by Victoria.

In several Zoom conversations with Victoria, I've experienced a level of attentiveness, helpfulness, and overall professionalism that has truly set a high standard. Not only is Victoria incredibly nice, but she goes above and beyond to ensure that I am satisfied and thoroughly understood.

What truly stands out is her willingness to address any questions I may have. Victoria consistently leaves a window open for more questions, creating a wonderful and supportive atmosphere. This kind of dedication to customer satisfaction is rare and greatly appreciated.

I believe that a positive customer service experience is integral to the success of any service, and Victoria's contributions have undoubtedly made my onboarding process smoother and more enjoyable. I am confident that, with such exceptional customer service, this app and its services will prove to be an invaluable asset.

Yankeekicks Miami Beach
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback truly warms our hearts and motivates us to continue delivering top-notch support to all our customers.

Victoria is indeed a valuable member of our team, and your recognition of her attentiveness, helpfulness, and professionalism reaffirms our commitment to providing the best customer service possible.

Creating a supportive atmosphere for our customers is one of our top priorities, and it is beautiful to know that Victoria's dedication has made your onboarding process smoother and more enjoyable. We are confident that with our exceptional customer service, you will continue to find great value in our app and its services.

We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing A2X for your e-commerce accounting needs!

19. januar 2024

The A2X product and their team is awesome! I've been doing ecommerce since 1994 and have both helped other companies and built my own to transact multiple billions of dollars in ecommerce. In the early days we built all our own tools and connected everything with our own code. Today, it's all about selecting existing apps and plugging them in. Usually much easier, but not always. If something is broken, you can no longer access the code and just fix it. THAT is where great companies such as A2X come in...They will walk you through the set up, and if something doesn't work their team is quick to respond. FURTHER, well designed tools like A2X "aggregate" shopping cart transactions so you are not cluttering your financial system with every single transaction. Not all middleware/connector apps do this! This becomes increasingly important as your company grows. Turn it on. Plug it in. Go! Ecommerce simplified! - Andy

Cookwell & Company
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 31. januar 2024

Wow, Andy! Your extensive background in ecommerce truly speaks volumes about your expertise. You are the Wizard of ecommerce, doing int since 1994!! Impressive! It would be so interesting to hear your stories of how it was done back in the day.

A2X was founded in 2014 by ecommerce business owners on the simple premise that "ecommerce accounting shouldn't be this hard".

The "aggregation" feature you mentioned is indeed a game-changer. With A2X, you can streamline your financial reporting without cluttering it with every single transaction. We understand the need for efficiency as your company grows, and we're humbled to have played a part in simplifying your ecommerce experience.

Thank you once again, Andy, for your adventurous spirit and taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we look forward to continuing to support you on your ecommerce journey. Turn it on, plug it in, and let's simplify ecommerce together :)