Anmeldelser (278)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
16. maj 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Nicole from A2X during our integration of their accounting software with our Shopify app for Xero. From the outset, Nicole was nothing short of legendary. Her expertise and patience made the entire process seamless and straightforward.

Nicole's deep understanding of both A2X and Xero, combined with her readiness to tackle any challenges that came our way, ensured that our integration was not only successful but also optimized to benefit our business operations. Her suggestions were spot-on, enabling us to leverage the full potential of our accounting tools efficiently.

Moreover, Nicole's customer service was fantastic. She was always ready with quick responses and helpful insights, ensuring that we felt supported throughout our journey. It's rare to encounter someone so committed and capable.

If you're looking to integrate A2X with Shopify and Xero, I can't recommend Nicole enough. Her professional expertise and exceptional service truly make a difference. Cheers to Nicole for making our experience epic!

OTAA
Australien
14 dage bruger appen
15. april 2024

Helpful support staff and useful information and transferring from Shopify to QBO, if you use both systems. Makes the accounts easier to handle.

IronSupports
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
20. marts 2024

A2X Sync for QuickBooks Online

For the past four years, A2X has played a crucial role in supporting and expanding my e-commerce client base. I interact mainly with the accounting support team. They are responsive and knowledgeable with expertise with A2X, Shopify, Amazon, QuickBooks, PayPal, Markets Pro and International Markets. I have had questions or issues that require a quick turnaround and they pivot to ensure my clients and I are taken care of.

A2X is committed to delivering a great product with exceptional support and I would highly recommend them!

Hanz de Fuko
USA
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 7. april 2024

We are so very grateful to you for taking the time out of your day to leave such a detailed, positive review. We absolutely love what we do here at A2X, and hearing that our customers are really benefiting from our app and the service we provide is very rewarding. We look forward to working closely with you for long into the future.

7. april 2024

I just start working for my company and this is my first time using A2X.
I am very impressed with the way how is set up.
and the support staff are wonderful. they will reply to you after few minus and they show you how to do it or fix the problem in an easy way to understand.

Original Kit Co
Australien
29 dage bruger appen
7. juni 2024

Couldn't be happier as a shopify operator and my accounting firm is very pleased as Quickbooks Plus users. The only time we had an issue we contacted support and got a response right away. Ling Lee from A2X took great care of us and I'm confident in their team and this solution going forward.

SAMi - The Sleep Activity Monitor
USA
8 dage bruger appen
3. juni 2024

Great integration and AWESOME customer support - super quick to respond anytime I have questions!

Cette
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
19. marts 2024

Does what it is meant to do with a clean and easy interface. Customer support, when I've had to ask some questions, is responsive and excellent.

vuzz.co
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 7. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your kind words and it motivates us to keep providing exceptional service to all our amazing customers, just like you!

17. april 2024

Jess is brilliant and has provided so much help over the last few weeks, always goes above and beyond!

Pangea Sculptures
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
23. april 2024

The support setup team was great to work with. They made time to provide support, did so in a friendly manner and were very knowledgeable.

Milliways
Storbritannien
14 dage bruger appen
8. februar 2024

A2X saves me SO much time every month. My accountant has remarked how helpful the tool is. E-commerce bookkeeping is surprisingly complex, even for a small, simple business, but A2X makes it so much easier. Highly recommend. Their support team is always fast and helpful too.

Skipper Hair Inc.
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that A2X is saving you time and impressing your accountant. E-commerce bookkeeping can definitely be a headache, but we're glad to smooth it all out and make it easier for you.

Our support team is always here to help too! Keep up the great work with your business, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.