Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
6. marts 2024

Thank God I found A2X!
They have been amazing, Jessica in particular. There software does what it says it does on the Tin. I was using Amaka. Their Customer Service was poor to mediocre at best. When I looked further into their software it was not what it seemed. Links kept breaking, and it brought in transactions that it should not have. Reconciliation was a nightmare and there for VAT calculations was all wrong. You can't afford to muck this stuff up.
A2X held my hand through the entire onboarding process and more. I have Xero, Shopify and Amazon and also use PayPal as a payment gateway and sell all around the world so quite complicated really.

For the extra £20 per month I was super happy to have upgraded to the support service as it has proved invaluable.

I seriously could nt recommend them or Jessica enough.

Winewizard by Vinalchemy
Storbritannien
7 dage bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Thank you for your most kind words, Michael! We're thrilled to hear that Jessica and our software have been a lifesaver for your e-commerce accounting needs.

We understand the importance of accuracy when it comes to your finances, especially with multiple platforms and global sales involved. We're glad we could step in and provide you with the support and reliability you deserve.

Our team is dedicated to making sure that your onboarding process is smooth sailing and that you have all the help you need along the way.

Your recommendation means the world to us and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out - we're here to help. Cheers to accurate accounting and stress-free reconciliations!

13. marts 2024

The app is great and has dramatically helped with complex ecommerce accounting. However, the real star of the show is the customer service provided by the team. Andrea and the team are absolutely fantastic! It's the best customer service I've received from a SaaS provider. They went above and beyond to help me with many issues I was confused about.

Gymwash
Storbritannien
25 dage bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Thank you so much for the glowing review! 💫

We're thrilled to hear that A2X has been a game-changer for your ecommerce accounting needs.

Andrea and the team are indeed the real superstars when it comes to customer service. We always strive to go above and beyond for our customers, and it's wonderful to see that effort reflected in your experience.

If you ever need further assistance or have any more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help in any way we can.

Cheers to smooth sailing with your accounting, and thanks again for choosing A2X!

23. januar 2024

I am thrilled to share my excitement about starting to work with this app and the exceptional service it promises. I want to particularly highlight the outstanding customer service provided by Victoria.

In several Zoom conversations with Victoria, I've experienced a level of attentiveness, helpfulness, and overall professionalism that has truly set a high standard. Not only is Victoria incredibly nice, but she goes above and beyond to ensure that I am satisfied and thoroughly understood.

What truly stands out is her willingness to address any questions I may have. Victoria consistently leaves a window open for more questions, creating a wonderful and supportive atmosphere. This kind of dedication to customer satisfaction is rare and greatly appreciated.

I believe that a positive customer service experience is integral to the success of any service, and Victoria's contributions have undoubtedly made my onboarding process smoother and more enjoyable. I am confident that, with such exceptional customer service, this app and its services will prove to be an invaluable asset.

Yankeekicks Miami Beach
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback truly warms our hearts and motivates us to continue delivering top-notch support to all our customers.

Victoria is indeed a valuable member of our team, and your recognition of her attentiveness, helpfulness, and professionalism reaffirms our commitment to providing the best customer service possible.

Creating a supportive atmosphere for our customers is one of our top priorities, and it is beautiful to know that Victoria's dedication has made your onboarding process smoother and more enjoyable. We are confident that with our exceptional customer service, you will continue to find great value in our app and its services.

We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing A2X for your e-commerce accounting needs!

17. april 2024

Jess is brilliant and has provided so much help over the last few weeks, always goes above and beyond!

Pangea Sculptures
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
23. april 2024

The support setup team was great to work with. They made time to provide support, did so in a friendly manner and were very knowledgeable.

Milliways
Storbritannien
14 dage bruger appen
19. januar 2024

The A2X product and their team is awesome! I've been doing ecommerce since 1994 and have both helped other companies and built my own to transact multiple billions of dollars in ecommerce. In the early days we built all our own tools and connected everything with our own code. Today, it's all about selecting existing apps and plugging them in. Usually much easier, but not always. If something is broken, you can no longer access the code and just fix it. THAT is where great companies such as A2X come in...They will walk you through the set up, and if something doesn't work their team is quick to respond. FURTHER, well designed tools like A2X "aggregate" shopping cart transactions so you are not cluttering your financial system with every single transaction. Not all middleware/connector apps do this! This becomes increasingly important as your company grows. Turn it on. Plug it in. Go! Ecommerce simplified! - Andy

Cookwell & Company
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 31. januar 2024

Wow, Andy! Your extensive background in ecommerce truly speaks volumes about your expertise. You are the Wizard of ecommerce, doing int since 1994!! Impressive! It would be so interesting to hear your stories of how it was done back in the day.

A2X was founded in 2014 by ecommerce business owners on the simple premise that "ecommerce accounting shouldn't be this hard".

The "aggregation" feature you mentioned is indeed a game-changer. With A2X, you can streamline your financial reporting without cluttering it with every single transaction. We understand the need for efficiency as your company grows, and we're humbled to have played a part in simplifying your ecommerce experience.

Thank you once again, Andy, for your adventurous spirit and taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we look forward to continuing to support you on your ecommerce journey. Turn it on, plug it in, and let's simplify ecommerce together :)

31. januar 2024

Great app. This saves me so much time bringing in data from Shopify to Quickbooks. Also, Chun at support is awesome! He was able to help me troubleshoot my issue right away.

Candy Warehouse
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Thank you so much for this great review! Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch assistance to our users, so we're especially glad to hear that you had a great experience troubleshooting with Chun. We're here for you whenever you need us. Thanks for choosing us as your e-commerce accounting solution - we appreciate you :)

2. maj 2024

I've used A2X for two years now, and in that time have set up 3 online stores (Shopify and Amazon). While the setup and mapping is mostly seamless, what's impressed me the most is the customer support. The support via the help chat is the best I've experienced. Very quick response time, knowledgeable team, I couldn't be more impressed.

Shibumi Wholesale
USA
En dag bruger appen
2. februar 2024

I have been looking for an app to integrate my Shopify to QBO and have accurate, organized books. A2X does just that. I was nervous about the mapping and initial set-up, because I have used other apps that have caused major problems, but this was mostly straight forward to implement and everything looks good in my reports. Their customer service team helped walk me through setting up the paypal and shop pay gateways. They are fast to respond and helpful. Happy I made the decision to work with A2X.

Ellis Canvas Tents
USA
29 dage bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We're so thrilled to hear that A2X has been a game-changer for you in integrating your Shopify to QBO and keeping those books neat and tidy. We totally get the stress around mapping and set-up, so we're stoked to know it was smooth sailing for you.

Our team at A2X is dedicated to making sure our customers receive the best assistance possible and we are glad to hear you received the support you deserve.

We're super happy to have you on board with us at A2X and we can't wait to keep impressing you with our top-notch service and software. If you ever need anything, just give us a shout!

29. februar 2024

We have loved our experience with A2X. Victoria Port walked us through the onboarding process and was so helpful. She answered all of our questions and make it clear on how we can contact her for any future questions.

JOJO's Chocolate
USA
3 dage bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us.

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with A2X and Victoria Port. Our team works hard to provide top-notch service, and we are glad that Victoria was able to assist you through the onboarding process seamlessly.

If you ever have any more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We are here to support you every step of the way.