Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
30. januar 2024

The app works well in seamlessly booking our transactions into Xero. In the instances when it breaks, the A2X support team has been incredibly helpful in helping us resolve the issues.

enso sensory
Australien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your review! Accuracy is key, and we take pride in delivering reliable data that you can trust. While we strive for seamless transactions, we understand that hiccups can happen, but we are dedicated to ensuring that they are resolved quickly and efficiently. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we truly appreciate your continuous support.

31. januar 2024

I would highly recommend this app if you are using QB's with your Shopify shop. From the chats to the phone meetings, everyone we have worked with at A2X has been amazing. Using the A2X integration is going to be a life-saver as we grow our business. Very thankful to have found them.

Dead Threads Apparel
USA
10 dage bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch service and support, so it's really great to know that you've had a positive experience working with us. We are as thankful that you have found us and we're looking forward to keep simplifying e-commerce accounting together for many years to come :)

21. december 2023

Overall, this app works well and performs the tasks we need it to perform. There are some small hiccups with the user interface, which would require involvement from the A2X support team to resolve (mostly surrounding updates to users and/or transferring information between users). However, I give them a resounding 5 stars because their customer support goes very far above and beyond for their customers. Not only did they help me, but they made suggestions on how to save money and best utilize their platform. If you run into an issue, their customer support will go miles to make things right. I would highly recommend for that reason alone, plus their product fulfills our business needs.

Gut Food
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 9. januar 2024

Thank you for the 5 star review, Gut Food! We're happy to hear you had a fantastic experience with Ling - we strive for a gold standard support and love to go above and beyond! We'll be here when you need us :)

27. februar 2024

Prompt and helpful customer support. Thanks!

Beantown Bedding
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Thanks so much for the review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our system and support. If you ever need anything, just give us a shout - we're by your side.

17. januar 2024

So long as the features do what you want them to do, the most important aspect of a piece of software like this is the customer support, and A2X really impressed me with their service. Getting financial data all hooked up properly isn't a straightforward thing, even with really good software and plenty of experience.

Elspeth especially was an absolute breeze to work with, super responsive, knowledgable, and made me feel like she genuinely wanted to help. When we hit a complicated snag, she even suggested we hop on a call so I could screen share and try to fix it together—which we did!

I tried a competing integration before this, and even though they had a few features I liked that A2X didn't have, their support was slow and not particularly helpful.

So far, the software is working well, and I'm confident that if anything goes awry, I'll get the support I need. Highly recommended.

Low Carb Food Co
Storbritannien
3 dage bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 31. januar 2024

We couldn't agree more that customer support is a vital aspect of any software, especially when it comes to getting financial data all hooked up properly.

We understand that it can be a complex process, even with top-notch software and experience under your belt. That's why we're thrilled to hear that Elspeth provided you with exceptional assistance. She is truly a gem, and she always goes above and beyond to assist customers.

Thank you once again for your kind words. We appreciate your trust in A2X, and we look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations.

2. januar 2024

The CS team at A2X are great. Contact them in the evenings, at weekends, whenever I can make time to get my accounts done; they're always there to assist. The app is good, too. Set and forget for the most part. I only ever need to get in touch when there is some extra magic I want to have, or when I'm not sure of something. Thanks!

Gardening Gifts Co.
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 9. januar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review! We are so glad to hear your positive experience with the app and our support team. We're grateful for your support and will be here for questions and the occasional magic!

19. marts 2024

great experience with onboarding. Victoria was amazing!

MidtownUmbrellas.com
Canada
7 dage bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 7. april 2024

Thank you! We're really pleased to hear that you had a great experiencing with onboarding. And we agree, Victoria is amazing!

25. januar 2024

Just getting started with A2X, but I've been super impressed with their customer support team! Set-up was a breeze and Victoria was very knowledgeable and helpful!

Sami Jewels
USA
10 dage bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

Thank you for the amazing review, Sami! 🌟

We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer support team helpful and knowledgeable. Victoria is indeed a rockstar!

We're here to make your A2X journey smooth sailing all the way. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy accounting!

21. februar 2024

Great system and great support

Tension Co
Australien
2 måneder bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. marts 2024

And - great customer! :) Thank you so much for your review! We couldn't do what we do without your trust and support. We're grateful to have you as part of the A2X community.

30. november 2023

A2X is an indispensable tool if you have high volume of online sales, I couldn't go back to processing the settlements in excel. The cost feature has been very helpful too. The data is reliable and it's processed in a timely manner. Their support team is very responsive, and most issues are resolved the same day. I highly recommend this service for the software and the support.

SleepOnLatex.com
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
A2X Software Limited svarede 17. december 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our product! We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that our tool has been instrumental in streamlining your online sales process.

We absolutely understand the challenges of processing settlements in Excel and the time-consuming nature of it. Therefore, we designed A2X to offer a seamless and efficient solution, enabling you to focus on other aspects of your business. We place highest importance on providing accurate and reliable data to ensure your financial records are always up to date.

Your feedback means the world to us! We strive to deliver not only top-notch software but also exceptional support. It's lovely to know that we're hitting the mark on both fronts.

We are grateful to have you as a valued customer, and we look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations.