Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de marzo de 2024

I have nothing but praise for the customer service at A2X. Over the years I have dealt with many of their team - Elspeth, Nicole, Jessica just to name a few - their support and expertise is excellent.
The app itself works extremely well and updates are always occurring to make it work even more efficiently!

Freddy USA
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2024

A2X Sync for QuickBooks Online

For the past four years, A2X has played a crucial role in supporting and expanding my e-commerce client base. I interact mainly with the accounting support team. They are responsive and knowledgeable with expertise with A2X, Shopify, Amazon, QuickBooks, PayPal, Markets Pro and International Markets. I have had questions or issues that require a quick turnaround and they pivot to ensure my clients and I are taken care of.

A2X is committed to delivering a great product with exceptional support and I would highly recommend them!

Hanz de Fuko
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
A2X Software Limited respondió 7 de abril de 2024

We are so very grateful to you for taking the time out of your day to leave such a detailed, positive review. We absolutely love what we do here at A2X, and hearing that our customers are really benefiting from our app and the service we provide is very rewarding. We look forward to working closely with you for long into the future.

29 de febrero de 2024

Great customer service. The app is sometimes glitchy with saving new costs, but they're service department is very helpful, friendly and available!

Fiber Circle Studio
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
A2X Software Limited respondió 17 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team! 👏

We're sorry to hear about the glitches you encountered with saving new costs on the app. Rest assured, we're constantly working to improve our software to ensure a seamless experience for all our users.

In the meantime, we're committed to providing friendly, helpful, and available support whenever you need it. Thank you for choosing A2X - we appreciate your business!

19 de marzo de 2024

We have used the system for some time now and having just needed some assistance, I cannot praise the support highly enough. Really took the time to understand the problem and worked with me throughout all the steps - showing great patience and knowledge.

Really impressed and thoroughly recommend!

Leyton Orient Club Shop
Reino Unido
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
A2X Software Limited respondió 7 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Our primary goal is to provide reliable and efficient solutions that make your life easier, and our support team is here to help you achieve that goal. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, we're here to help!

22 de febrero de 2024

Great experience using this app - very easy to create journal entries for revenues and COGS on a multitude of platforms. Customer support is great, they are always helpful.

Dragonwing
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
A2X Software Limited respondió 17 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding A2X a breeze to use for your journal entries and that our support team has been there to lend a hand.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out - we've got your back. Thanks again!

29 de febrero de 2024

I always receive prompt and efficient service from the support at A2X, and couldn't run my business without this software.

www.pet-tags.co.uk
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
A2X Software Limited respondió 17 de marzo de 2024

We couldn't be happier to know that our software is helping you take care of business. Your success is our success, and we're dedicated to providing top-notch service to ensure that you can focus on what you do best – running your business!

Thank you for your continuous support and feedback. And, if you need any assistance in future, we've got your back!

27 de febrero de 2024

Prompt and helpful customer support. Thanks!

Beantown Bedding
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
A2X Software Limited respondió 17 de marzo de 2024

Thanks so much for the review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our system and support. If you ever need anything, just give us a shout - we're by your side.

28 de marzo de 2024

A2X is not just a tool; it's a partner in your business's growth. The software is intuitive, easy to use, and undoubtedly top-notch. But it's the human touch, the 24/7 support, and expertise of its support team that transforms the A2X experience from great to extraordinary.

In pure honesty, this has by far been my best experience with customer support in my entire life. They have team members across multiple time zones that are there when you need them and provide detailed explanations that even beginners can understand. Truthfully, I think I have learned more about accounting best practices from this team than I have from anyone else.

I just want to give a huge thank you to Jana, Renee, Jessica, & Chun for everything so far.

Great Product + Great Team = Best in Class Solution.

Thanks A2X & Team!

Aura Essentials
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
14 de febrero de 2024

I've had a great experience with A2X. The integration with Shopify works well and the support team is amazing. I would highly recommend!

CONTROL Gallery
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
A2X Software Limited respondió 17 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with A2X! We're thrilled to hear that our Shopify integration is working well for you and that our support team has been amazing. High five 🙌

We truly appreciate your recommendation and we're delighted to have you as part of the A2X family. Here's to more seamless accounting and continued success with your ecommerce ventures!

8 de febrero de 2024

A2X saves me SO much time every month. My accountant has remarked how helpful the tool is. E-commerce bookkeeping is surprisingly complex, even for a small, simple business, but A2X makes it so much easier. Highly recommend. Their support team is always fast and helpful too.

Skipper Hair Inc.
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
A2X Software Limited respondió 17 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that A2X is saving you time and impressing your accountant. E-commerce bookkeeping can definitely be a headache, but we're glad to smooth it all out and make it easier for you.

Our support team is always here to help too! Keep up the great work with your business, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.