Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de mayo de 2024

Never worked with this platform before and it took me a while to understand how it works. Now I love how A2X integrates with my client's Shopify account. It really does help to show the whole picture and track money (fees, discounts, disputes, etc.)Saves time which is the main reason I started using A2X.

Customer service is GREAT!! Loved working with Nicole Gostomski. She was very knowledgeable Took her time to explain everything and was really patient when I asked the same questions twice.

YUCCA
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
26 de marzo de 2024

I have nothing but praise for the customer service at A2X. Over the years I have dealt with many of their team - Elspeth, Nicole, Jessica just to name a few - their support and expertise is excellent.
The app itself works extremely well and updates are always occurring to make it work even more efficiently!

Freddy USA
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
10 de mayo de 2024

Very impressed with how personalized the customer service is! I had some account issues and I was able to schedule a one-on-one session with tech support to fix everything live. I really appreciate how on top of things they are! Elspeth and Jessica are the best!

Cooking Gift Set Co.
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
19 de marzo de 2024

We have used the system for some time now and having just needed some assistance, I cannot praise the support highly enough. Really took the time to understand the problem and worked with me throughout all the steps - showing great patience and knowledge.

Really impressed and thoroughly recommend!

Leyton Orient Club Shop
Reino Unido
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
A2X Software Limited respondió 7 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Our primary goal is to provide reliable and efficient solutions that make your life easier, and our support team is here to help you achieve that goal. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, we're here to help!

28 de marzo de 2024

A2X is not just a tool; it's a partner in your business's growth. The software is intuitive, easy to use, and undoubtedly top-notch. But it's the human touch, the 24/7 support, and expertise of its support team that transforms the A2X experience from great to extraordinary.

In pure honesty, this has by far been my best experience with customer support in my entire life. They have team members across multiple time zones that are there when you need them and provide detailed explanations that even beginners can understand. Truthfully, I think I have learned more about accounting best practices from this team than I have from anyone else.

I just want to give a huge thank you to Jana, Renee, Jessica, & Chun for everything so far.

Great Product + Great Team = Best in Class Solution.

Thanks A2X & Team!

Aura Essentials
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
15 de mayo de 2024

We love working with the team at A2X. They have made it much easier to pull reports from the different platforms and organize our bookkeeping. We are so glad we found them when we did and recommend them to others!

Home and Country USA
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
12 de marzo de 2024

As a bookkeeper, Shopify has always been the bane of my existence. This app works well and fills in the gaps where Shopify can't perform. I had to go back and do a whole year of historical data and although there were some small errors and inconsistencies at the start, with the involvement from the A2X support team we were able to figure everything out and work out all the kinks. I give them a resounding 5 stars. Their customer support is unreal and goes far above and beyond for their customers. Not only did they help me, but they worked through the problems with me until I was satisfied. If you run into an issue, their customer support will go miles to make things right. I would highly recommend for that reason alone, plus their product fulfills our business needs. Thanks Victoria Port for all the support!

ela Handbags
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
A2X Software Limited respondió 17 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your amazing review!

We understand that dealing with historical data can be a daunting task, but we're glad that our support team was able to help you work through any errors or inconsistencies that arose. At A2X, we are committed to going above and beyond for our customers, and we're delighted that you had such a positive experience with us.

Thank you for recognizing our customer support efforts, and we're thrilled that our product has been able to fulfill your business needs.

We're here to support you every step of the way, so don't hesitate to reach out if you run into any more pesky issues. We're always ready to roll up our sleeves and tackle any challenges that come your way.

26 de abril de 2024

Me and the team are happy with A2X. The support team is responsive; any problem is being resolved quickly and efficiently. The website is also easy to use.

Faithfull the Brand
Australia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2024

A2X Sync for QuickBooks Online

For the past four years, A2X has played a crucial role in supporting and expanding my e-commerce client base. I interact mainly with the accounting support team. They are responsive and knowledgeable with expertise with A2X, Shopify, Amazon, QuickBooks, PayPal, Markets Pro and International Markets. I have had questions or issues that require a quick turnaround and they pivot to ensure my clients and I are taken care of.

A2X is committed to delivering a great product with exceptional support and I would highly recommend them!

Hanz de Fuko
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
A2X Software Limited respondió 7 de abril de 2024

We are so very grateful to you for taking the time out of your day to leave such a detailed, positive review. We absolutely love what we do here at A2X, and hearing that our customers are really benefiting from our app and the service we provide is very rewarding. We look forward to working closely with you for long into the future.

24 de abril de 2024

A2X makes it incredibly easy to import transactions into Xero and Will from the customer support team is excellent! He's helped me multiple times with any issues I've had and is very timely and efficient.

Comfort Home Recovery
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación