Reseñas (281)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de junio de 2024

I needed some clarification and Ling was great in helping me fix a problem. Thanks Ling.

Reid Cycles
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Nicole from A2X during our integration of their accounting software with our Shopify app for Xero. From the outset, Nicole was nothing short of legendary. Her expertise and patience made the entire process seamless and straightforward.

Nicole's deep understanding of both A2X and Xero, combined with her readiness to tackle any challenges that came our way, ensured that our integration was not only successful but also optimized to benefit our business operations. Her suggestions were spot-on, enabling us to leverage the full potential of our accounting tools efficiently.

Moreover, Nicole's customer service was fantastic. She was always ready with quick responses and helpful insights, ensuring that we felt supported throughout our journey. It's rare to encounter someone so committed and capable.

If you're looking to integrate A2X with Shopify and Xero, I can't recommend Nicole enough. Her professional expertise and exceptional service truly make a difference. Cheers to Nicole for making our experience epic!

OTAA
Australia
14 días usando la aplicación
12 de marzo de 2024

As a bookkeeper, Shopify has always been the bane of my existence. This app works well and fills in the gaps where Shopify can't perform. I had to go back and do a whole year of historical data and although there were some small errors and inconsistencies at the start, with the involvement from the A2X support team we were able to figure everything out and work out all the kinks. I give them a resounding 5 stars. Their customer support is unreal and goes far above and beyond for their customers. Not only did they help me, but they worked through the problems with me until I was satisfied. If you run into an issue, their customer support will go miles to make things right. I would highly recommend for that reason alone, plus their product fulfills our business needs. Thanks Victoria Port for all the support!

ela Handbags
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
A2X Software Limited respondió 17 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your amazing review!

We understand that dealing with historical data can be a daunting task, but we're glad that our support team was able to help you work through any errors or inconsistencies that arose. At A2X, we are committed to going above and beyond for our customers, and we're delighted that you had such a positive experience with us.

Thank you for recognizing our customer support efforts, and we're thrilled that our product has been able to fulfill your business needs.

We're here to support you every step of the way, so don't hesitate to reach out if you run into any more pesky issues. We're always ready to roll up our sleeves and tackle any challenges that come your way.

15 de abril de 2024

Helpful support staff and useful information and transferring from Shopify to QBO, if you use both systems. Makes the accounts easier to handle.

IronSupports
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2024

A2X Sync for QuickBooks Online

For the past four years, A2X has played a crucial role in supporting and expanding my e-commerce client base. I interact mainly with the accounting support team. They are responsive and knowledgeable with expertise with A2X, Shopify, Amazon, QuickBooks, PayPal, Markets Pro and International Markets. I have had questions or issues that require a quick turnaround and they pivot to ensure my clients and I are taken care of.

A2X is committed to delivering a great product with exceptional support and I would highly recommend them!

Hanz de Fuko
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
A2X Software Limited respondió 7 de abril de 2024

We are so very grateful to you for taking the time out of your day to leave such a detailed, positive review. We absolutely love what we do here at A2X, and hearing that our customers are really benefiting from our app and the service we provide is very rewarding. We look forward to working closely with you for long into the future.

7 de abril de 2024

I just start working for my company and this is my first time using A2X.
I am very impressed with the way how is set up.
and the support staff are wonderful. they will reply to you after few minus and they show you how to do it or fix the problem in an easy way to understand.

Original Kit Co
Australia
29 días usando la aplicación
7 de junio de 2024

Couldn't be happier as a shopify operator and my accounting firm is very pleased as Quickbooks Plus users. The only time we had an issue we contacted support and got a response right away. Ling Lee from A2X took great care of us and I'm confident in their team and this solution going forward.

SAMi - The Sleep Activity Monitor
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
3 de junio de 2024

Great integration and AWESOME customer support - super quick to respond anytime I have questions!

Cette
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
19 de marzo de 2024

Does what it is meant to do with a clean and easy interface. Customer support, when I've had to ask some questions, is responsive and excellent.

vuzz.co
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
A2X Software Limited respondió 7 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your kind words and it motivates us to keep providing exceptional service to all our amazing customers, just like you!

17 de abril de 2024

Jess is brilliant and has provided so much help over the last few weeks, always goes above and beyond!

Pangea Sculptures
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación