Recensioner (290)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 februari 2024

Great customer service. The app is sometimes glitchy with saving new costs, but they're service department is very helpful, friendly and available!

Fiber Circle Studio
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
A2X Software Limited svarade 17 mars 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team! 👏

We're sorry to hear about the glitches you encountered with saving new costs on the app. Rest assured, we're constantly working to improve our software to ensure a seamless experience for all our users.

In the meantime, we're committed to providing friendly, helpful, and available support whenever you need it. Thank you for choosing A2X - we appreciate your business!

2 mars 2021

This is a great app that saves a lot of time. The integration into QBO has allowed for fast and easy recons. I know that everything is hitting the correct account. Reconciliations are a breeze as well.

Binkybro
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
22 mars 2021

Really has helped me keep track of my expenses. Would be a mess without their service and great customer service!

Licorice.com
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
18 februari 2022

Great integration with Shopify and Xero. Made things simple for me and my accountants. For a micro-business it's a little expensive, but worth it for the time saved.

Basic Booch
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
23 september 2021

I used this app for Shopify for my clients, this is very user friendly and giving more accurate results while matching Shopify payments and save my time a lot ,If this is work same like matching Shopify payments for other payments portals like Sezzle, Stripe, PayPal ,After pay for other portals it's importing net order value only if it's importing with fees and match that amount for other portals that would be great

Baobab Clothing
USA
8 månader användning av appen
3 mars 2021

This app is much quicker and more cost-effective than using man hours to do the same tasks. Customer support helped me get things set up and trouble-shoot; easy to get in touch with a real person when you need help.

Hands Up Education USA
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
20 december 2021

A good app for shopify integration with Xero. It does require some management but saves time in the long run.

Positive Outlook Clothing
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
22 september 2021

Saves a lot of my time in imputing sales. Only issue is with monitoring stock, as amazon sales only go through twice a month or so. So I need to manually adjust each week when I do my stock reconciliation.

Lustre ClearSkin
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
4 mars 2021

A2X is a great app that makes it much easier to record sales properly into my accounting system, which in my case is Xero. I never have to worry that refunds, fees, and other special cases are taken care of correctly. Customer service is very responsive and helpful. I will say I tried the COGS addon but didn't make sense for my business, not to say it wouldn't for others.

The Air-Pot Bros
USA
7 månader användning av appen
2 mars 2021

Works well for our use case. It does great with Shopify payments to Xero but I have not totally figured out Paypal and we removed Amazon Pay due to how it was showing in Xero. Very likely user error. We did have an issue with syncing stopping and customer support resolved quickly within 24 hours. I really appreciated the quick support.

LiftSupply
USA
6 månader användning av appen