QuickBooks Online or Xero Sync

QuickBooks Online or Xero Sync

$19/月起。 30 天免费试用。
评分(4.9)
评论
201 条评论
201 条评论
整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
201 条评论
2023年1月6日

I'm still only in my first month of using the app, but I am impressed with their customer service. I had some questions about how my payouts were being displayed and broken out, and customer service replied to my questions via chat really quickly, even during the holiday period. Kim was first to jump in, and then Jessica was also really helpful with thoroughly looking into my concerns and providing ample explanations with supporting images and documents. I appreciate them taking the time to patiently explain things and make sure I understood how the tool works. Look forward to using A2X more in the future.

ONJU
美国
使用应用的时长: 17天
A2X Software Limited已回复 2023年1月11日

Thank you so much for your feedback, it really is greatly appreciated. We are especially excited when we see the names of our brilliant customer support teammates being mentioned. Both Kim and Jessica are both vital members of our team, their knowledge, expertise, kindness, and perseverance are to be admired! We are very excited to be working alongside you and look forward to doing so long into the future.

2022年8月23日

Great app. Works really well for our retail business and saves a lot of bookkeepers time by including the product sales, sales tax, discounts refunds etc. Maps well with our chart of accounts. Customer support is also fantastic and very helpful if you have questions or are working to get everything set up. I recommend this app.

Last Chance Liquors
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
A2X Software Limited已回复 2022年8月28日

Thank you so much for your review of A2X. We really appreciate and value your time and support. Saving time with reliable, accurate, automated ecommerce accounting is what we do best and we aim to provide a solution that is efficient but easy for everyone! Thank you for mentioning our amazing support team, we strive to always provide a gold standard service with helpful, available support. Thank you.

2022年7月4日

This app saves us so much time reconciling. It's accurate, fast and easy. The customer support is great, too. I do my reconciling on a Sunday, and their support is there on a Sunday, too.

Easy Garden Irrigation
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约3年
A2X Software Limited已回复 2022年8月21日

Thank you for taking the time to provide great feedback like this.

We love that we are able to provide a 7 day service, you just never know what day is going to be best for your ecommerce accounting so we like to make it easy every day!

Reliable accuracy and more time to spend doing things you enjoy on your weekends, it's a win-win.

Thanks again for making our day with your review.

2022年6月27日

A2X is a no brainer if you're using Shopify and Quickbooks Online !! Victoria on the A2X side walked us through all of our issues and has made a huge impact on our entire admin / accounting side of the business. We have also integrated DEAR Inventory Systems blended with Shopify / A2X & QBO and the load on our entire team has decreased significantly. A2X is so easy to configure, you can do it yourself !!

Leitner Designs
美国
使用应用的时长: 2个月
A2X Software Limited已回复 2022年8月21日

We couldn't agree more, A2X definitely is a no-brainer! :).

Thank you for your kind support. Our aim is to provide the very best customer experience possible. It is reviews like this that help us to continually improve.

A2X used in conjunction with a full inventory management tool gives you the best of both automation worlds. And in the most seamless way!

We love that you are using A2X and we look forward to supporting you long into the future.

2022年6月21日

A2X Accounting makes our lives a lot easier. We have it connected with Quickbooks for one shop and use the export function for other shops. Customer Service is fast and to the point! In my view there is only 1 point for improvement: Having a public API so we can create custom connections / integrations. There is more in the world than just Quickbooks and Xero :-)

Loop Earplugs
比利时
使用应用的时长: 5个月
A2X Software Limited已回复 2022年8月21日

Thank you for your continued support. Our aim is to provide a gold standard customer experience in a supportive and uplifting environment. Your valuable feedback and improvement suggestions help us to continually improve our service.

We look forward to providing you with ongoing support!

2022年5月23日

The easiest and most reliable way to pull in your accounting data from Shopify to Xero. It's a lifesaver once it's setup. The ongoing support and onboarding experience is second to none. Highly recommended!

Zoomlite
澳大利亚
使用应用的时长: 3个月
A2X Software Limited已回复 2022年5月29日

Hi!

It makes us so happy to read your review and feel your satisfaction :)

We are constantly working on improving our onboarding procedure and automating overall processes within our software, all based on your valuable feedback and support. The goal we have is the same - to make it easy, accurate, and exciting!

Thank you for choosing A2X and backing us up!

We absolutely wish to stay right by your side in this vibrant e-commerce world. Together, we can make it a smooth sale :)

2022年5月17日

I'm not quite sure how I ever thought I had a handle on my accounting before A2X. If you're not using it already, give it a try and you will kick yourself for not using it sooner. My accountants had never seen it before but are now recommending to all of their e-commerce clients. Worth every penny.

Branded Beauty
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
A2X Software Limited已回复 2022年5月29日

Thank you for your kind support and we are also excited we found each other :)

Here in A2X, we strongly believe in a supportive, uplifting environment, be it in our own teams or with our customers - we wish to nurture a space where all of us support those things that work and highlight those that don't so we can make them better.

We believe it is really important to create a community where all of us can benefit from each other's experience and tackle the world of e-commerce accounting easy as a breeze.

Thanks for joining us!

2022年5月3日

A2X has a very high level of accuracy, consistency and reliability -- exactly what anyone would want/expect in syncing financial data. This saves a tremendous amount of time and gives peace of mind that every settlement is reconciled to my accounting software. We started by "watching" every settlement come through and then manually initiating the sync. Now that we have confidence, everything happens automatically.

American Beverage Marketers
美国
使用应用的时长: 9个月
A2X Software Limited已回复 2022年5月29日

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed/informative review. Much appreciated!

Accuracy, consistency, and reliability are the words woven into A2X's roots and mission. Your satisfaction and peace of mind are what we all strive for, and automating e-commerce accounting is the final goal.

Without you, there would be no A2X, and we can only grow and develop by closely working with you and joining our expertise.

Thanks for choosing us and putting your trust in our service.

p.s. We hope you can now "watch' something more interesting than settlements :)

2022年4月19日

I have been very impressed with A2X software and it integrates very well with Xero and saves a lot of accounting time. I received fantastic A2X support as I learnt how A2X operates and to get it configured correctly with Xero. The support included a 30 minute shared screen session which was very productive.

CPAP Organisation Australia
澳大利亚
使用应用的时长: 7个月
A2X Software Limited已回复 2022年5月29日

We think you are fantastic :)
And we appreciate you taking the time for such a wonderful review.

Our support team will always be there for you, and we are all in this together - to assist, clarify, show how it works, and share experiences.

Thank you for choosing A2X!

2022年4月13日

A2X we extremely supportive of setting up our connection from Shopify to Xero. We had no knowledge how to do it but they supported us the whole way through getting it done. No we have a super streamline connection that saves us so much time and a much better understanding of our own accounts and systems.

Little Difference
新西兰
使用应用的时长: 8个月
A2X Software Limited已回复 2022年5月29日

Thank you for You and for taking the time to write this review.
It means a lot to us.

Our support team of trained professionals will always be there for you, and as you might have already experienced, we are easy to talk to and we truly care :)

Thanks for choosing A2X and helping us improve and grow!