评论 (291)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月24日

This app has given our business so many struggles, different support team members giving us totally different answers was frustrating. We finally landed on Victoria Port. She was absolutely wonderful to work with and explained everything perfectly! After we thought we had it all down and ready to go, she double checked and walked us through everything once again to make sure we were all set. You can tell she is not only amazing at her job, but she cares about it and our business. Thank you Victoria Port!

Baxter’s Winery & Vineyards
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
A2X Software Limited已回复 2024年7月3日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us - we truly appreciate it! Victoria is indeed an amazing team member and we love to hear that she provided a smooth experience with her expertise! Please feel free to reach out whenever you need us - we are happy to help :-)

2024年7月10日

This is a great product. One of the best parts about it is the customer service. Whenever something needs attention, the customer service team responds promptly and will troubleshoot until there is a resolution. Highly recommend.

RIA Eyewear
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
A2X Software Limited已回复 2024年7月12日

Wow - thank you for the awesome feedback, RIA Eyewear! We're thrilled that you love our product, and we're especially grateful for your kind words about our team. Providing gold standard support and ensuring everything is resolved is what we're all about! Your recommendation means a lot to us. We'll be here when you need us :-)

2024年7月16日

Shopify is a great e-Commerce platform that does everything we need it to do... EXECPT... transfer all the payments and fees for all the sales and payment channels into our Xero accounting software. This is where A2X come in. It takes all of those transactions and put them in their right place in our Xero accounting software. It really does do all the heavy lifting for you. Plus the support is 5 star as well. What ever the issue their friendly and knowledgeable people are only too please to put back on track.

theskinnyfoodco
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月12日

Response from customer service was almost instant, and the problem I had was sorted out very quickly and efficiently. Even the follow-up email was right on the money!

Muse Art Gallery
新西兰
大约3年 人在使用应用
A2X Software Limited已回复 2024年7月3日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We love to hear your experience and the follow up was right on the money! Cheers to quick and efficient ecommerce accounting!

2024年5月16日

Never worked with this platform before and it took me a while to understand how it works. Now I love how A2X integrates with my client's Shopify account. It really does help to show the whole picture and track money (fees, discounts, disputes, etc.)Saves time which is the main reason I started using A2X.

Customer service is GREAT!! Loved working with Nicole Gostomski. She was very knowledgeable Took her time to explain everything and was really patient when I asked the same questions twice.

YUCCA
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
A2X Software Limited已回复 2024年7月3日

Thank you for the great review, YUCCA! We love that A2X saves you time and helps show you the whole picture. Nicole is brilliant - we’re happy you had a gold standard experience! We appreciate your kind words :-)

2024年6月19日

I recently had the need to utilise the one-on-one live service with a A2X consultant. I had a 30 minute call with personalised service to correct some in-house errors in the taxes and mapping. Will was extremely helpful & suggested some better avenues to track our payouts and reconciliation options. I really appreciated the intense attention to ensuring that our accounts are now on track & his cheerful professionalism. This is a very good platform with personalised professional assistance. I would definitely recommend this app!

Sanuk Australia
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
A2X Software Limited已回复 2024年7月3日

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience, Sanuk! Will is a brilliant team member and we’re happy to hear it was a valuable support call! We appreciate your support - we’ll be here when you need us :-)

2024年7月15日

Brilliant app, saves me creating lots of sales invoice in sage. Received brilliant fast support from Lana today. Thank you Lana. Thank you A2X.

Smell Away Ltd
英国
接近3年 人在使用应用
A2X Software Limited已回复 2024年7月16日

Thank you for the glowing review, Smell Away Ltd! We love that A2X saves you time. We also love to hear about your brilliant experience with Lana - she is amazing! We're here to assist with any more questions you may have :-)

2024年5月10日

Very impressed with how personalized the customer service is! I had some account issues and I was able to schedule a one-on-one session with tech support to fix everything live. I really appreciate how on top of things they are! Elspeth and Jessica are the best!

Cooking Gift Set Co.
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
A2X Software Limited已回复 2024年7月3日

Thank you for the thoughtful review! Elspeth and Jessica are indeed amazing team members and we love to hear that they made your experience stress-free! Cheers to happy ecommerce accounting!

2024年6月24日

A2x support is over the top amazing. Without jumping through hoops, you end up with a true expert. The program itself is easy to use and takes so much work out of the process.

Stained Glass Express
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
A2X Software Limited已回复 2024年7月3日

Stained Glass Express - thank you for the over the top review! We’re happy to hear our support team provided an expert experience. Cheers to automated and efficient ecommerce accounting!

2024年5月15日

We love working with the team at A2X. They have made it much easier to pull reports from the different platforms and organize our bookkeeping. We are so glad we found them when we did and recommend them to others!

Home and Country USA
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
A2X Software Limited已回复 2024年7月3日

Home and Country USA - we love working with you! Thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate your support and recommendations. You know where to find us - we’ll always be here to help :-)