評價 (278)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年9月22日

If you do your own book keeping, this app is a must. I streamlined the transactions to my website. They also have a learning section with tutorials. Definitely recommended

AEROBRACELET
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
2023年4月18日

I am amazed at how responsive and helpful the customer service has been! They resolve my issues almost immediately every single time.

Tune & Fairweather
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 8個月
A2X Software Limited 已回覆 2023年4月19日

Thank you so much for your review and kind feedback about our customer support team! Your review is very much appreciated by all of us here at A2X! We aim to provide all customers with a gold standard of customer support, so we are pleased to read reviews like this where we are hitting the mark! We will be here to assist in any way we can, any time!

2021年9月22日

This app just works! It was easy to set up and does everything we need it to do automatically. We have used support one time and they responded quickly and helped us resolve our problem with the first response!

Batteryheads
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
2021年3月30日

this app has been a life saver for getting my accounting up to date and where it needs to be going forward. Their support is also fantastic and helped solve any issues quickly.

Lotus Drum
澳洲
使用應用程式 7個月
2022年2月21日

Makes accounting for our Amazon & Shopify sales so much easier. Also I had some issues with the mapping but the online assistance was excellent and A2X also arranged a free 1-2-1 training course to help show me how to sort the mapping. Highly recommended to any company with online sales to take the stress out!

EcoHydra Online Store
英國
使用應用程式 7個月
2021年3月3日

So happy to have finally found an app that simplifies my bookkeeping and actually transfers the data correctly. I wasted so much time correcting errors from two other apps that made a complete mess of my accounting, so when I installed A2X, I was thrilled that I now had a solution that made my life so much easier.

Charliemadison Originals LLC
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
2021年9月23日

Works easily and provides functionality to split sales by channel including the Shopify Plus wholesale channel. Handles tax well and support team are great. Definitely recommended for linking Shopify and Xero.

The Tartan Blanket Co.
英國
使用應用程式 7個月
2022年4月19日

I have been very impressed with A2X software and it integrates very well with Xero and saves a lot of accounting time. I received fantastic A2X support as I learnt how A2X operates and to get it configured correctly with Xero. The support included a 30 minute shared screen session which was very productive.

CPAP Organisation Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 7個月
A2X Software Limited 已回覆 2022年5月29日

We think you are fantastic :)
And we appreciate you taking the time for such a wonderful review.

Our support team will always be there for you, and we are all in this together - to assist, clarify, show how it works, and share experiences.

Thank you for choosing A2X!

2021年10月1日

The A2X software is easy to use and helps me and my bookkeeper keep my Amazon and Shopify records in order. Works flawlessly with Quickbooks. It definitely helps save many hours of manual input. Highly recommend it to anyone.

Decal Venue
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2023年4月19日

I had a wonderful experience with Aidan. He was incredibly helpful.
I recommend A2X to any e-commerce business.

Aceology
澳洲
使用應用程式 6個月
A2X Software Limited 已回覆 2023年4月19日

Thank you for posting your feedback here and recommending A2X - it means a lot to us! Wonderful experiences are exactly what we strive for - and we wish to continue supporting you, making sure your needs are met, and that our software provides you with the level of automation that you need. We are really pleased to hear that our superstar, Aidan, has been able to support you well. If you will need any further support, our team is just a click away :)