QuickBooks Online or Xero Sync

QuickBooks Online or Xero Sync

From $19/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
201 reviews
186 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
186 reviews
October 25, 2021

A2x greatly reduced our workload for the online transactions and their support staff is extremely professional and quick to solve my problems.

K&S - Sydney
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 3, 2021

Great tax software for online sellers, we use it to get all our sales into Xero automatically saving us so much time and extra money.
We would recommend for UK VAT registered businesses.
Takes a bit if time to setup but once you have inputted all your tax settings it is worth it. Our Xero accounts are now always up to date and ready to reconcile daily.

noome®
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 1, 2021

I have been manually recording each transaction in QBO from shopify for over a year. Until I hired this bookkeeping service company and they introduced me to A2X, everything just gets connected and saved me hours of my time.

LYFTLYFE APPAREL
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 1, 2021

A2X has made reconciling Shopify payments a breeze. The app makes it way faster and easier to see where seller fees are coming from. So much that was being done manually before is now automated.

Boys of Fall
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 1, 2021

The A2X software is easy to use and helps me and my bookkeeper keep my Amazon and Shopify records in order. Works flawlessly with Quickbooks. It definitely helps save many hours of manual input. Highly recommend it to anyone.

Decal Venue
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 29, 2021

Such a good app - been using it for the past few months and it saves me an unbelievable amount of time and energy. All it takes is a few clicks to take care of everything on the accounting side. Probably the best subscription service I use in terms of value for money.

Actiflex
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 28, 2021

My bookkeeper recommended this app to use in conjunction with my QuickBooks account and we have both been very pleased with how easy it is to keep track of recordkeeping for my website. It literally does the work for me! I couldn't be happier!

Wicked Chic ME Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited February 25, 2022

A2X is a MUST HAVE. Saves so much time on your accounting by importing and pushing your payouts to the correct accounts as well as keeping track of COGS.

Project Patio Inc
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 27, 2021

I am the controller for a Shopify business. A2X provides summaries matching perfectly to Shopify sales before it gets booked in QuickBooks online. I also have various collections I have to track separately in QBO and through A2X it automatically sets the classes I have setup in QBO. Also, A2X customer service is outstanding.

BlueChip
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 27, 2021

We already used A2X for syncing our Amazon sales to Xero before they announced that they would be integrating with Shopify. It has always worked well for us on Amazon and the Shopify integration is equally brilliant. Before, we had to choose between services that synced every order and customer into Xero (massively clogging up and slowing down our accounting software) or alternatively spending hours manually going through payout reports to create invoices for each batch of transactions. A2X now does this automatically for us with just a quick glance over the numbers to make sure they add up. A2X uses the second method by the way, which means no clogging up the system. Reconciliation is easy and so is defining the account nominals for each shop or tax type. If you use Shopify and Xero this will save you hours every month.

Mistral Cleaning Products
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years