Abandoned Cart Reminder , 85 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 april 2024

app not working properly Abandoned Cart Reminder button not enabling

qualitydentalparts
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
5 juni 2018

Essential application for the online store

Pepegustofood
Italien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
SpurIT LLC svarade 27 maj 2019

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you're satisfied with it, please let us know if you need any assistance

22 oktober 2017

So far so good and easy to use

Vapefoolery
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
24 september 2017

Excellent, simple and easy, what more to ask

Murjana Shop
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
12 oktober 2017

The App works perfectly! Real nice tool.

Conjuring Consciousness
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
13 mars 2018

Running a store today on SHopify means that we have to do everything we possible can to seperate ourselves from our competition. This means using the best and most strategic add-on applications. This is one of those in my opinion. Many customers leave without checking out for some reason. They leave the cart abandoned with products inside sometimes. This app allow us to automatically contact the customer and friendly remind them about their cart.
In turn, we just might get the customer to come back and make the final purchase. You have to have this app and this company Spur-It I find to be THE BEST app developer on Shopify without a doubt. They build the best, easiest to use, most optimal applications for our stores and I own and pay for many of them. Most of them are mandatory in mind if you want to succeed with your store.
So, you have to spend money to make money and these apps will help you make the money part of our project of managing an online store.

Vemoshop
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
SpurIT LLC svarade 27 maj 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

6 april 2017

Loving this app! very easy to use! :)

Birdsparty
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
18 september 2017

Easy to install! I highly recommend!

Bargain Shopper Center
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
3 oktober 2017

Thanks guys you have a great app!!!!

The Deal Finder
Sydafrika
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
5 november 2017

I love the app and the fact that the message gets translated by Langify into other languages.

The Drag Queen Closet
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen