Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
6 de diciembre de 2023

We've been using this app to upload videos of our products. The app is very user-friendly and quick apart from being good value for money. Their customer support is brilliant. I had an issue with the app recently and they were able to sort it out very quickly. Their knowledge of the working of the app is very good. Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend.

Harlequin
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Accentuate Digital respondió 7 de diciembre de 2023

We truly appreciate your kind words! We strive to provide all our users with a friendly interface and quick, effective support, so it's phenomenal to hear that we've been able to meet this standard for you. Your commendation of our knowledge and the value we provide gives us added motivation to maintain the same level of quality service. Thank you for trusting Accentuate Custom Fields and for your high recommendation.

Your feedback is fundamental to us, and we'd love to continue offering you an exceptional experience. Should you encounter any further issues or need any assistance, we're always here!

Best Regards,
The Accentuate Team

13 de diciembre de 2023

We experience success with our product information using this application. Also, the customer service is great when having issues or questions.

Bahne
Dinamarca
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
1 de noviembre de 2023

We're very happy to have Accentuate Fields as an app within our store because of a list of benefits. Firstly their customer support knows no boundaries, which as bad as it sounds, its actually very good for us, especially knowing the time zone differences. Other than that, the app allows users like us to custom our website to our liking with ease. They've continuously improved the app and at the same time add new features. We've had them on board with us for about 2 years and definitely for the foreseeable future. Keep it up guys!

Vyne
Malasia
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Accentuate Digital respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

We’re thrilled to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields is serving you well! Your positive comments about our customer support and the easy customization process are much appreciated. It's wonderful to know our continuous improvements and new features meet your needs. Thank you for the past two years and we look forward to partnering with you in the future. Your feedback helps shape our decisions for future updates. Keep the comments coming!

Best,
The Accentuate Team

12 de diciembre de 2023

Have been regularly using Accentuate and works perfectly, easy to integrate and manage. Customer support is very quick and helpful, Haris resolved the issue immediately, thank you!!

Rock Luggage
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
29 de diciembre de 2023

It's very easy to use this app to manage metafields. Good to have this tool on hand.

Morning
Singapur
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
7 de diciembre de 2023

Great app. Helps us a lot with our day to day operations. good customer service

AHAVA USA
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Accentuate Digital respondió 11 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for your awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields is a great help in your day to day operations. We work hard to provide efficient and good customer service and we're glad that it's showing. Your feedback plays a crucial role in helping us to continually provide the best possible service.
Thank you once again for taking the time to share your positive experience!

Best Wishes,
The Accentuate Team

1 de noviembre de 2023

The staff at Accentuate Custom Fields were totally amazing! I reached out to them as I was having difficulty integrating their app on my new live theme.

They were so helpful and did the integration for me in a few days on my new live theme even though they normally don't do this, as I was really out of my depth.

I am so thankful to the person who took the initial contact through to the developers who went in and did the integration.

I highly recommend Accentuate Custom Fields. It is a great app and is backed by highly skilled and helpful people who are only too willing to help when required.

You are the Best!!!!

Lux Pets
Australia
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Accentuate Digital respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

We're absolutely thrilled to hear your positive feedback! It's fantastic to know that our team was able to assist you with the integration of Accentuate Custom Fields on your live theme. We always strive to go the extra mile for our users, whether they're novices or experts.

Your heartfelt recommendation means a lot to us, and it's wonderful to hear that you've found our app useful and our team skilled and helpful. We're more than happy to assist whenever you need us.

Your feedback is enormously motivating for our team as we work to continue providing top-notch services.

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Best,
The Accentuate Team

12 de diciembre de 2023

The app works great, but be careful. I had already purchased a full year subscription and they tried to force me to pay for another full year only 6 months after I paid the first time because they increased their prices. I will be glad to pay the increased price after my subscription renews, but I had to contact customer support because they completely cut off our access to the app unless we paid again. After I complained, they "graciously" allowed us to delay renewing our subscription until the current plan expired. And then asked me to leave a review for the app. Not cool.

Hincapie Sportswear, Inc.
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
24 de enero de 2024

Very useful app with helpful support.

Fotografiska New York Shop
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
30 de octubre de 2023

It's really added some great functions to our product offerings and can be easily customised for new data sets - we couldn't operate without it! Their help chat is great too - Kemal was incredibly helpful!

Stephen Einhorn
Reino Unido
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Accentuate Digital respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields has added great functions to your product offerings and that customization has been a breeze for you. It's our aim to make operations more efficient for our users, and we're delighted you’re finding it essential!

Moreover, we're glad that you had a great experience with our help chat. Kemal will certainly be delighted to hear your appreciation!

Please don't ever hesitate to share more feedback with us. It goes a long way towards helping us continue improving our product and offer even better experiences for users like you.

Thanks again!

Best,
The Accentuate Team