Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 93 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
22. februar 2024

Very impressive and easy to use app, with great support

Rixo [DEV]
Storbritannia
Redigert 15. februar 2017

Great app!! They always reply back very quickly and even added a new feature to solve our problems

Label M Usa
USA
Rundt 6 år bruker appen
Accentuate Digital svarte 30. oktober 2023

We're overjoyed to hear you’re enjoying Accentuate Custom Fields! Your positive words fuel our drive to continuously improve and provide prompt and efficient support.

The feedback from our users is crucial in our quest to improve service and your kind recognition of our responsiveness and versatility provides a real boost for our team. We are thrilled that we could help solve your problems by adding a new feature!

Should you have more insights, ideas, or encounter any issues in the future, don’t hesitate to reach out to our support team. Your satisfaction is our priority!

Thank you again for your amazing review and for giving us a perfect rating.

Best Wishes,
The Accentuate Team

31. mai 2019

This is the best metadata / metafield app available to Shopify. It has a very easy to use admin UI, it feels like Shopify. We are on Plus merchant, and they had a great support team to help with the advanced use cases we had. Highly recommend!

Makeup Geek
USA
Nesten 6 år bruker appen
Accentuate Digital svarte 30. oktober 2023

Hello,

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you think Accentuate Custom Fields is the best metadata/metafield app available for Shopify!

Your kind words about our easy-to-use admin UI and dedication to service truly warmed our hearts. We take great pride in providing a seamless experience for our users, and it's always gratifying when we meet the mark. We're especially pleased to know that our support team could effectively assist you with your advanced use cases as we strive to cater to all needs, simple or complex.

Thank you for the high praise and your resounding recommendation. Seeing the impact we make on businesses such as yours fills us with motivation and immense satisfaction. We will continue to keep up our work to deliver the best experience to our valuable merchants like you.

Once again, thanks for being a part of the Accentuate family!

Best regards,
Accentuate Team

27. juli 2019

The perfect app for our online store. It allows us add and organize custom fields that originally didn't come with our theme which is extremely beneficial especially for large product database with many different attributes that need to tie-in on the product page. Easy to follow instructions. Their customer support is incredible as well, quick responses, prompt action if needed. I highly recommend if you are looking to add additional product fields.

Ukiyo Kumo
USA
Over 4 år bruker appen
Accentuate Digital svarte 30. oktober 2023

Hello,

It warms our hearts to read such a positive review. We're thrilled that our Accentuate Custom Fields App is proving to be the perfect solution for your online store. We understand how important it is for you to add and organize custom fields for a large product database, and we're glad to hear our app is making this process easier with its easy-to-follow instructions.

The fact that our customer support could also make a positive impact really makes us proud. We are always aiming to respond as quickly and efficiently as possible, and your feedback tells us we're on the right track.

We appreciate your high recommendations and are delighted to have you as part of our Accentuate family. Your feedback plays a significant role in helping us serve you better.

Best regards,
The Accentuate Team

7. februar 2020

A great app to add metafields to your site and to be able to display them on the front end! Top notch customer support!

Start My Car
Sør-Afrika
Nesten 4 år bruker appen
Accentuate Digital svarte 30. oktober 2023

Thank you for the splendid review and the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate the functionality of Accentuate Custom Fields for your site. It's great to know our app has been beneficial for you.

Moreover, your positive words about our customer support really make our day. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch assistance and we're glad you've experienced this firsthand.

Your support motivates us to continuously enhancing the user experience, and your feedback is a crucial part of this process.

If you ever have any questions or need help in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for choosing Accentuate!

Best wishes,
The Accentuate Team

22. september 2017

Great app! It fills in a major missing piece in the native Shopify admin. Support is quick to respond and helped me discover an easy way to quickly copy over fields from a dev shop to a live shop.

Waviators
USA
Over 3 år bruker appen
Accentuate Digital svarte 30. oktober 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Accentuate Custom Fields to be a great addition to your Shopify experience! It's great news that our app has filled a gap in Shopify's native admin for you and that you've found our support team to be responsive and helpful.

We greatly appreciate your feedback and it's indeed wonderful to know that we were able to help you with the field copying between your dev shop and live shop. Your positive feedback helps us ensure we're delivering on our promise to support our Shopify users in the best way possible.

Again, thank you for your kind words and excellent 5-star rating. You've made our day!

Best Wishes,
The Accentuate Team

28. mai 2020

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Great support too.
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Great support too.

InternetPharmacy.ie
Irland
Over 3 år bruker appen
Accentuate Digital svarte 30. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're delighted to hear that you found our Accentuate Custom Fields useful and appreciated our customer support. This is what we continuously strive for - ensuring that our app perfectly fits your needs and that our team is always ready to assist. Your feedback reinforces our commitment to provide excellent service to our valued customers like you. Please feel free to get in touch if there's anything else we can do for you. Your insights aid us in maintaining a high standard of service.

Best wishes,
The Accentuate Team

Redigert 5. mars 2021

Ole was super helpful when I reached out because of an issue I was having on my website. This is a nice app!

Ferry Morse
USA
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
Accentuate Digital svarte 30. oktober 2023

Hi! We're thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our app and appreciate Ole's assistance. Our team always aims to provide helpful solutions, so your positive feedback really puts a smile on our faces! Thank you for choosing Accentuate Custom Fields and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your opinion truly matters to the entire Accentuate team!

- The Accentuate Team

26. februar 2021

We've been using this app for years to add additional product details to our Product Display Pages. Recently, though, we have expanded to add more content with the products. This app has been invaluable for that. I ran into an issue with my code and Accentuate support went above and beyond to find a solution. It was a great experience!

Xtrema Pure Ceramic Cookware
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
Accentuate Digital svarte 30. oktober 2023

We are thrilled to learn about your positive experience with Accentuate Custom Fields! Knowing that our app has been a reliable part of your process for years and has aided your expansion fills us with pride. Our team does their best in providing top-notch service — it's great to know that our support team could effectively assist in resolving your code issue.

Please always feel free to reach out if you encounter any more challenges or have queries—we're here to ensure you get the best out of our app. Your feedback is truly appreciated as it helps us strive for continuous excellence.

Best,
The Accentuate Team

9. juni 2021

This is possibly my favorite app on the Shopify store. There is so much you can do with this. I'm currently setting up our store to have consistent product details that auto-tags for filtering and gets assigned for collections. I reached out for help and Mikkel was able to give me the lead I needed.

Bag King
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
Accentuate Digital svarte 30. oktober 2023

We're thrilled to hear that Accentuate Custom Fields is your favorite app on the Shopify store! It's great to hear that you've found value in our features and that they've been able to assist with setting up consistent product details in your store.

Your shout-out to Mikkel is much appreciated. We always strive to provide prompt and succinct support to our users, so it's fantastic that Mikkel was able to help with your query.

Your feedback reaffirms the hard work we put into our app every day and it's wonderful to know our efforts are making a positive impact for our users.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We cherish your input and look forward to continuing to serve your Shopify needs.

Best Regards,
The Accentuate Team