Accentuate Custom Fields

Accentuate Custom Fields

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
56 reviews
53 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
53 reviews
April 19, 2018

Great option for custom fields, very user-friendly and straightforward. Can be a bit fidgety and is not entirely doable on your own if you need certain features enabled, but support was really helpful in helping set everything up for us and we were good to go in less than a week.

Sisterjane
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited April 4, 2018

Tried a few metafield apps but this one is by far the best. Also very user friendly in the admin, which is important when our staff uses it.

Ole is very helpful and listens to your questions well.

Only reason why this app isn't more popular is probably because of the organic ranking in the shopify app store, it's not one of the first results when you search for "metafields". Maybe rename it to Accentuate Metafields?

Natural Heroes Nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited March 16, 2018

Easy to configure and Integrate.Best app for custom fields. Would highly recommend this..

Lanolips
Australia
Time spent using app: 15 days
January 25, 2018

After trying a couple of other Metafield apps, Accentuate was the only one I felt comfortable handing off to clients. It doesn't (appear to) send you to a separate website, or require a fragile browser javascript plugin. The user-interface is simple and clean. That's very important to me. You can add metafields to Pages and Blog Posts (not just products), and fields can be assigned to separate blogs (so an "Events" blog can have different metafields than a "News" blog). There are many types of fields available, and the interface for building fields is simple enough that non-developers could use it easily. And the price is fair and affordable.

Hamiltonwoodtype
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 6, 2017

Very good app! My developer installed it for us to manage some custom fields on our product page... highly recommend

Revolutionfoods
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 29, 2017

Best metafields app for shopify I've tried so far. Very intuitive!

Hskjalmp
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 22, 2017

Great app! It fills in a major missing piece in the native Shopify admin. Support is quick to respond and helped me discover an easy way to quickly copy over fields from a dev shop to a live shop.

Waviators
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
April 27, 2017

Great App. Great support - they made a custom solution for one of our specific needs.

Looking forward to future updates.

Easiest way to handle lots of metafields.

Modernrelik
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited May 11, 2017

Good App for shopify.
It helps a lot to customise the website.

SAV is really good !!!

Mackeene
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited February 15, 2017

Great app!! They always reply back very quickly and even added a new feature to solve our problems

Label M Usa
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days