Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 100% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de marzo de 2024

Service was quick to respond, assisting us in changing the default language, this app has great value, looking forward to see the app further improve allowing more customizability, but it is already quite good

keyshop-il
Israel
2 días usando la aplicación
3 de agosto de 2021

Great app, easy to install and works perfectly. Best, is that if you have a question their support team is there to help right away!

Priority Bicycles
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
Appify Commerce respondió 5 de octubre de 2021

Thank you so much :)

19 de mayo de 2022

Easy to install & activate this app. The support is quick and helped to customize it. It looks great!

Lavinia Lingerie
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
26 de enero de 2022

so far a wonderful app that will add value to my site. I really like the adjustable features and how it caters to an online audience that is often over looked. it is a widget i would have never thought of adding myself.

JoeBro
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appify Commerce respondió 27 de enero de 2022

Thank you for your generous rating & review; we appreciate that you are taking care of specially-abled netizens by using our app.

1 de abril de 2022

Looks great and fits in to my desktop theme pretty darn well. Easy to customize with CSS. It didn't fit into my mobile theme very well so I contacted their support team. They went into my theme files and made all the necessary adjustments themselves. And I haven't even spent any money yet; I'm still in the trial period! It looks great and I'm impressed.

Grey Market Nutrition
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Appify Commerce respondió 1 de abril de 2022

Thank you so much

Fecha de modificación: 12 de febrero de 2023

Update: Still 5 stars! I updated my theme on Shopify and the Appify team were ready and willing to update their app as well! Great Customer Service!

Great app and the customer support is great! I need special coding and they got it done quickly! Very attentive and willing to help you out! Highly recommend!

Oceanista
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
18 de agosto de 2021

Very helpful customer service. It looks great and works perfectly. Thank you for your help, much appreciated!

mini mavericks
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Appify Commerce respondió 5 de octubre de 2021

Thank you so much

12 de septiembre de 2021

Excellent app with excellent customer service! I highly recommend this app! All requests from support have been handled quickly and accurately.

WILDBUY
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Appify Commerce respondió 23 de septiembre de 2021

Thank you :)

11 de enero de 2023

These guys are great to work with and the app works great. Install was easy, the developers were quick to respond to questions.

The Red Balloon Toy Store
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
25 de abril de 2023

This app is an affordable additional option which allows customers to customize a sites to their needs. It is important to state that the app alone cannot cover for accesibility, the site still needs to adhear to accessibility standards, such as navigating the site via desktop and proper alt image tags, ect.

Appifys support is excellent. They are both effecient, and highly serviceminded and willing to help, as they did for us by customizing the placement of their Icon and adding more languages to the app. and even helped us with a script for an unrelated issue.

Trollbeads US
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación