Accessibility Enabler

Accessibility Enabler

by HikeOrders

Increase Sales With Disability Friendly Site

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 11 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 11 of 11 reviews


Works perfectly. Allowed us to implement a much needed service on our site.
Update: I have rated this 5 stars again for their quick response to a previous issue that they addressed.

Developer reply

March 14, 2019

Thanks for updating the review. You are right about popup and pricing.
However, we have taken action on it after people complained about regarding the same.

Now we have removed the auto-popup mechanism and convert the app into free lite version if you don't pay.

You were our first customer when we started out. Our pricing was flat $10 then. however, our server and operating expenses were higher at than income at this price point. Hence we were forced to change the price. Hope you would do the same when in our situation.

A few days back we have started giving 50% extra credits for bigger plans because we figured out that it would be managed with it. ( We are doing our best to serve you.

Again, thanks for your honest review.

If you don't mind, can you please update your comment regarding auto-popup as it's no more relevant?

2 Next
2 Next