Accessibly

Accessibly

Built for Shopify

評價 (26)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 88% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月13日

Amazing app. It has all the features that we need in order to make our website more accessible.

Velasca
義大利
使用應用程式 6個月
On The Map Marketing 已回覆 2024年2月14日

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of Accessibly on Shopify! We are thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and that it provides all the features you need to make your website more accessible.

Our goal is to offer a comprehensive solution that aids in making online spaces inclusive for everyone, and feedback like yours is incredibly encouraging.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Your support means the world to us!

編輯時間:2023年9月26日

Perfect, everything is functioning as expected on our end.

LUCYD EYEWEAR
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
On The Map Marketing 已回覆 2023年9月23日

I want to extend my sincere apologies for the experience you've had with our app and our support. It's highly concerning to hear that you've tried to reach out to us without success, as we take customer service very seriously.

Upon further investigation, we haven't received any support messages from you, and I'm determined to identify and rectify the reason behind this issue immediately. Ensuring that our customers' inquiries are promptly addressed is a top priority for us.

To resolve this situation promptly, I have reached out to you directly in our previous email thread, where we previously assisted your store a few months ago. I want to assure you that we are committed to providing timely support, and we always aim to respond to inquiries within 24 hours.

Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience you've faced, and I'm taking every necessary step to ensure this doesn't happen again in the future.

Best regards,

Kaspars Milbergs
CTO, Accessibly

2023年12月14日

Team went above and beyond to get us set up and compliant! Definitely would recommend them!

Detour Sunglasses
美國
使用應用程式 10天
On The Map Marketing 已回覆 2023年12月15日

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review.

We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you effectively with your setup and compliance needs. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We're committed to providing our users with the best possible service and are always here to help with any further accessibility needs you may have.

Thanks again for choosing Accessibly!

2023年8月3日

Exactly what we needed! And the team there is phenomenal. Everyone should use this for their ADA Compliance.

Collyer's Mansion
美國
使用應用程式 10天
On The Map Marketing 已回覆 2023年8月4日

Thank you so much for your kind words and the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our app has been able to meet your needs and help with ADA compliance on your website.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime

Thank you again for choosing Accessibly! 🙌

2020年2月20日

Super helpful team! Very responsive and can implement quickly and as needed. Thank you, Kaspars, for all of your help!

Rumpl
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
On The Map Marketing 已回覆 2020年2月21日

Hi there,

Thank you for the kind review :-)

2020年2月21日

Exactly what I was looking for to assist in ensuring accessibility compliance. They've also been very helpful in assisting me customize things so it meets our site needs. Highly recommended.

FORYOURLEGS.COM
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
On The Map Marketing 已回覆 2020年2月23日

Hi,

We are very happy to help you! Thanks for the great review and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! :-)

2020年3月27日

Great support and app functionality for stores that need a non-intrusive solution to disability accessibility.

Detail Planet
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2022年1月25日

It's a great APP that works perfectly and customer service team is exceptional. Also installing the APP with very easy. Thanks!

Ecuador
厄瓜多
使用應用程式 1年多
On The Map Marketing 已回覆 2022年2月1日

Hi Victor,

Thank you so much for this kind review, it means a lot to us!

2020年10月24日

As a visually impaired creator, I wanted to accommodate all my customers/visitors when accessing my shop. This app works perfectly for that, gives the visitor control of what they experience, and adds even more accessibility than most other similar apps. I highly recommend it!

Deven Rue
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
On The Map Marketing 已回覆 2020年10月26日

Dear Deven Rue,

It warms our hearts that you have selected our app to be a part of your store and we can help. Thank you so much for your kind words!

2022年9月1日

This app is worth every penny. Not only does it provide the functionality that every website needs, but their customer service is beyond amazing. I submitted a question regarding the app and received the most detailed responses explaining to me what the app does, what it doesn't, and ways to maximize it. Sharing what I learned: Based on the published Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), this Accessibly app can help your website achieve compatibility. Also learned that you should scan your website using this ADA compliance tool—https://wave.webaim.org and fix the errors. Such a great app and the most helpful customer service. Highly recommend!

Dermasuri
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
On The Map Marketing 已回覆 2022年9月1日

Dermasuri team, thank you so much for your wonderful review! If there is anything we can do for you, let us know!