Accessibly

Accessibly

by On The Map Marketing

Makes your store accessible for everyone, helps to avoid fines

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 11 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

Whom. Home

This application alters the styles on my site even when it is not enabled. This overrides media queries, effectively breaking the responsiveness of the site. Not sure why they would do this, but it is a major negative aspect.

If you care about the font sizes on your website, do not use this application.

Developer reply

November 26, 2019

Dear Whom. Home,

Thank you for using our service, and we are sorry for the experience you had with our service, however running multiple tests, we were not able to replicate the issue with stylesheets on numerous devices & operating systems we were testing on. If you ever choose to use our tool again, we could offer you an extended trial and support from our developers free of charge to get this issue resolved.