Accessibly

Accessibly

by On The Map Marketing

Accessibility Widget Helps with ADA & WCAG Compliance

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Break Up Box

This app is awesome for user experience. Super easy to use and the customer support from the developers is outstanding and they reply so quickly! Can't recommend these guys enough.

Hummingbird Market of Tucson, Arizona

WOW, I was skeptical but this really does work.

Hummingbird Market believes that everyone should have the opportunity to enjoy hummingbirds. Part and parcel of that mindset we take great effort to team with a work force of single moms, teen moms, veterans, seniors and persons with disabilities.

In parallel, Hummingbird Market is committed to providing a website that is accessible to everyone.

This app helps and will probably be upgrading.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Hummingbird Market of Tucson, Arizona,

We are happy that you choose to use our app. As we have a similar mindset of wanting to make products more inclusive and available for all, it is a pleasure to hear such wonderful words. Feel free to reach out to our support in case of any assistance is needed with the app!

The Lens Collective

This app has completely changed my user experience, allowing everyone to use the site with absolute ease. The app is super easy to use and the customer support from the developers is outstanding. I would highly recommend this to anyone with a Shopify site!

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks The Lens Collective! Always happy to help you :-)

Faiola Tile

This is a great app to help make your website even more user friendly to a larger audience. Great support team as well!

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thank you, Faiola Tile!

Monroe & Kent Home LLC

It this day and age, there is zero reason why your website cannot offer a fully interactive experience to cater to consumers who have a disability. The installation and configuration of this app was super easy and it works a dream on desktop. I did reach out to support as I thought there was an issue with the mobile option not loading all of the different commands, but was quickly reminded that some of the options don't apply to mobile devices :) Definitely install this app and make the lives of customers who have a visual or audio impairment easier!

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Dear Monroe & Kent Home LLC,

Thank you for your kind words, we very much appreciate them here! If you have any additional questions, feel free to reach out to me :-)

- Christiana

J&B Tackle Co

Tried other Accessibility Apps and had trouble customizing. This was simple and works great. A little pricey but worth it for ease and customization.

Developer reply

May 10, 2020

J&B Tackle Co,

Thank you for the great review! Happy to hear our app worked out for you. In case you need help with anything, feel free to reach out.

Detail Planet

Great support and app functionality for stores that need a non-intrusive solution to disability accessibility.

FORYOURLEGS.COM

Exactly what I was looking for to assist in ensuring accessibility compliance. They've also been very helpful in assisting me customize things so it meets our site needs. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

February 23, 2020

Hi,

We are very happy to help you! Thanks for the great review and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! :-)

Rumpl

Super helpful team! Very responsive and can implement quickly and as needed. Thank you, Kaspars, for all of your help!

Developer reply

February 21, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for the kind review :-)

Brush Hero

Nice app that provides easy panel access for impaired users. Support was extremely responsive to a request for minor customization - We are excited to have this in place!

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to help you. Do not hesitate to reach out to us in case of other questions!

Previous 1
Previous 1