리뷰 (16)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 26일

For anyone looking for a simple solution to getting your store accessible i would highly recommend accessibe. It takes a minute to set up and the team is there for you if you have any questions or need any help, as well as knowledgeable in this confusing area of online accessibility .

Emporio
미국
앱 사용 기간 28일
답글 accessiBe개 2024년 5월 19일

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found accessiBe easy to set up and our team helpful. We're here to support you in making online accessibility straightforward and effective.

2024년 5월 7일

I installed accessiBe's accessWidget hoping it would simplify ADA compliance for my Shopify store, but it's been nothing but a headache. The widget claims to be AI-driven, yet the adjustments for screen readers and keyboard navigation are barely noticeable, causing frustration among users who rely on these tools. It's also supposed to be customizable, but the options are so limited that they don't match my brand's aesthetic at all. Installation was easy, but that's the only promise it lived up to. If you're looking for a solution that truly enhances accessibility, this isn't it.

urban hive
미국
앱 사용 기간 13일
2024년 5월 9일

i got a lot of help from many persons but no one can help with my error, and then my trial was removed before I can use it for one moment, and then i was told my site was remov ed from being accessibe. I write to support 4-5 emails but no lock. Daniel Cotler said he would help me but the error is still there. someone called josh zak closed my question as soon as I asked it, not sure if this was a mistake, but disapointing because it seems better price.

Galactic Night Light
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 23일
2024년 3월 23일

I recently installed accessiBe's accessbility Shopify app on my store, and wow, was it a breeze! Literally took me just 2 minutes to get it up and running. I was genuinely impressed by the customization options available – it's like they've thought of everything to make your store not just accessible but also uniquely yours. I'm thrilled to say my store is now up to the highest accessibility standards, making it welcoming to all customers. Super happy with how easy and effective the whole process was – definitely a game-changer!

SUNSHINE
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 accessiBe개 2024년 4월 30일

That's music to our ears—thank you for such positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that we've achieved exactly the experience we set out to create. Your words mean a great deal to us.

2024년 3월 11일

Great App! We researched multiple options and there's a reason that accessiBe is at the top of the rankings. Easy to install, easy to use, easy to customize, and takes all of the headaches out of ensuring our site is ADA Compliant. 10/10 highly recommend.

Heath Riles BBQ
미국
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 accessiBe개 2024년 4월 30일

Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly value your feedback as we strive to deliver the best possible experience for our customers.

2024년 2월 26일

We strive to make our website as accessible as possible and accessiBe appears to have a useful interface and impressive tech behind the scenes to add functionality for us.
Installation is very simple, but for some reason the app didn’t work at first, so we reached out to accessiBe’s support, and it was resolved in minutes. Now the app is working on our site for the last few days without issues.

Danny Eliav Jewelry
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 19일
답글 accessiBe개 2024년 4월 30일

Thank you for your commitment to inclusion and for joining us on this journey toward greater accessibility. We're glad to hear that our support team resolved your issue promptly. Remember, we're always here if you have any further questions.

2024년 3월 7일

Wonderful accessibility app thats easy to install, and easy to modify so it can be compatible with the colors of your website, fantastic customer support, and surprisingly helps with adding descriptions to photos so good for your SEO as well!

Thank you accessiBe!

Shani

DONNA
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 accessiBe개 2024년 4월 30일

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you found the app easy to use and helpful for SEO. Thanks for choosing accessiBe!

2024년 2월 15일에 편집됨

Our website was sued and after looking at numerous solutions and the top A.D.A. website attorneys in the country, our experience with their service was a little frustrating at the beginning. More than a month of back and forth with no real solutions. We looked a different solutions however what compelled us to this company was the promise of passing all the accessibility scans and being compliant on a code level without the huge costs of hiring a coding company to redo all the code on the backend.

They finally came out with a solution after 1 month and a half and everything on our website seems to be passing the compliance test, only time will tell but I commend them for making the effort the fix the issue for shopify users.

For those considering Accessibe, I strongly advise using independent methods to verify compliance like google light house and wave chrome add ons, these scanning websites are used as the standard by attorneys to check before suing you.

Crown Forever
미국
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 accessiBe개 2024년 4월 30일

We truly appreciate your dedication to enhancing your site’s accessibility and your proactive efforts in confirming compliance through independent methods. We’re here to support you every step of the way and commend you for your perseverance in ensuring a more inclusive digital experience for all users.

2024년 5월 16일에 편집됨

very useful

Allure select
독일
앱 사용 기간 22일
2024년 2월 6일

Ensuring accessibility to my online store is very important, Accessibe is a great app, very easy to install, intuitive to customise and activate.
The app is easy to design in a way that is suitable to my store's color palette and theme.
On the matter of functionality this app is absolutely amazing, address all kinds of disabilities with very good UI.
To conclude, this app is highly recommended to any store owner who value accessibility and wants to comply to the regulations.

Renée Laurént
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 accessiBe개 2024년 2월 7일

We greatly appreciate your feedback—thank you! It's wonderful to hear that you found the app intuitive and the installation process straightforward.