Accountify: Profit & Expense

Accountify: Profit & Expense

Kostenloser Plan verfügbar. 15-tägiger kostenloser Test. Es können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.
Bewertung (4,4)
Rezensionen
45 Rezensionen
37 Rezensionen
Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
37 Rezensionen
Bearbeitet am 22. August 2022

Very useful app,The support has been very helpful when needed. Also the dashboard is very easy to use. Excellent App.

AnotherLevelWigs
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 12 tage
19. August 2022

Awesome app, easy to use and the dashboard is great. Customer support is also excellent i recommended this app..

infinite_mealprep
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 2 monate
18. August 2022

This App is really saved me time. Easy to Install really Amazing App. Easy to use i loves thats, Highly recommend.

Peachtron
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein monat
26. Mai 2022

I just want to thank the develiper of this app for having a free plan to track profit and losses. This app really saved me time and my sanity trying to figure out my finances for my shopify store. Thank you again!

WaveBeamPro™
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 4 monate
5. November 2021

After trying several paid apps and being very unsatisfied, we tried this free one and bam... exactly what we want to see on one screen, then lots of useful details.
We feel the app is a work in progress, but it does what it is supposed to do and does it well. Nice job - please developers, make us beta testers :)

My Small Store
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 8 monate
2. September 2021

Utile, efficace et gratuit: L'essentiel. Le support client est réactif. Dommage qu'on ne puisse pas voir la LTV mais pour une appli gratuite, elle remplit pleinement son rôle, il n'y a pas à se plaindre à ce niveau.

Coco & You
Senegal
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein jahr
13. Juli 2021

Very useful app, I use it for one year now in my different stores. The support has been very helpful when needed.

Aurora & Co.
Frankreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Mehr als ein jahr
24. Juni 2021

One of the only apps I check daily - gives a good account of my expenditure vs revenue, and displays it all in a very easy to understand breakdown. Customer support have always been very helpful with any issues. Great to be able to link to ad accounts etc, and adjust shipping fees per country/order.

The Ring Shop
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Mehr als 2 jahre
31. Mai 2021

fantastic app, easily we could manage our COGS and sales, sync products very well and never miss any update, happy to write this review and hope the develop it more and more.

amyaz.dk
Dänemark
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 6 monate
9. April 2021

Fantastic app that gives real-time data in a simple dashboard. Great if you're testing new marketing strategies etc. Looking forward to more complex overhead features being released. Such a good app for FREE!

The Calzone Kitchen
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 12 monate