전체 평점
3.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 79%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 6월 1일

I just LOVE this app! It's So easy to set up and does 110% what it says it should do! I reached out for some help and they assisted me right away! I have all my stats at my finger tips. I 100% recommend it to all!

trendyful
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Accountify Apps개 2020년 6월 7일

Thank you for the kind review!

2019년 11월 18일

I've only just installed it, but it's working great thus far. It was hard to find an app that could integrate both Facebook and Google Ads, and its really easy to use. Thanks!

Knee Pillow
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Accountify Apps개 2019년 11월 18일

Thanks for the review! We are always looking to improve the app. If you have any suggestions or features that you would like added just let us know in the chat or email us.

2019년 12월 15일에 편집됨

Top Notch support and communication. It will be one of the most powerful reporting app for ecommerce

The Wine Providore
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2021년 6월 24일

One of the only apps I check daily - gives a good account of my expenditure vs revenue, and displays it all in a very easy to understand breakdown. Customer support have always been very helpful with any issues. Great to be able to link to ad accounts etc, and adjust shipping fees per country/order.

The Ring Shop
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2020년 5월 25일에 편집됨

This is a great dashboard which gives you a quick overview of what's going on in your store. I also love the fact that I can see the profit per order which is giving me a lot of insights. My one recommendation would be to have an option to minimize the menu bar on the left which is taking up too much real estate / screen space :) Thank you so much for making this free! As a startup I really appreciated it.

LuckyCat
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Accountify Apps개 2020년 6월 7일

Thanks for you recommendation, we added the option to minimize the side menu.

2020년 8월 10일

Love this app, sometimes it can get a little delayed but thats just because it has to sync an overwhelming number of orders and it does so well!

TheAnimeCollective
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2022년 5월 26일

I just want to thank the develiper of this app for having a free plan to track profit and losses. This app really saved me time and my sanity trying to figure out my finances for my shopify store. Thank you again!

WaveBeamPro™
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2020년 1월 11일에 편집됨

The app would never fully upload. Stayed stuck at 54% for 2 days. I deleted it and was contacted by their support within the hour. Once I added it back to my store for them to work on it was up and running later that evening. It has been working flawless and has been $2-4 off of another app that I had downloaded for $30 a month! Honestly, I think this app is closer to the right numbers than the other one I paid for. Thank you for going the extra mile support.

Hand Me Down Farms
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Accountify Apps개 2020년 1월 10일

Hi Hand Me Down Farms,

Sorry to hear about the initial trouble. Please reach out if you have any questions or would like any features added.

2021년 7월 13일

Very useful app, I use it for one year now in my different stores. The support has been very helpful when needed.

Aurora & Co.
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 3월 1일

Very usefull, i love this app. I give 5 stars because this app is very easy to use and give s many time in my day.

Happy Store Life BG
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과