Accountify: Profit & Expense

Track profit and expense. Connect ads, COGS, Overhead & Apps

Free plan available. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Accountify calculates your store's expenses so you don't have to

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews

Lil Aryenne

Location Cyprus
Time spent using app About 1 month

Nonexisting support. cannot use the app properly, asked for help by help chat, email, and no reply in 2 weeks. have to delete the app. UPDATE: After a year, I decided to give them another go, but nothing changed. The app has bugs and cannot be trusted. Your COG will randomly disappear, shipping charges won't get uploaded, etc. A complete mess. Hope they will refund me as aparently they charge subscription now Update 2: They ghosted me, got a refund with Shopify's help.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

So sorry for the inconvenience. We were going through a business reorganization at that time and implementing some paid plans so that we can afford to provide better support to our valued customers as it is very difficult providing a free service. We are now focused on providing top notch customer service. Now that we have paid plans all of the money generated is put back into developing that app further and providing the best customer service!

Los Lobos Cards

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Unfortunately this app just undercooked. The support was poor and generic. Its a shame as this idea of this app is incredible and it could have a lot of potential. As much as you think its giving you accurate data - It really isn't.. As data links are constantly broken.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Hi Los Lobos Cards, I have gone through our support communication history just now. It is been noticed you haven't responded to our response that we instantly replied to you. The very basic steps needed were already explained to you by that time but unfortunately, you might not have checked our responses, and that lead to your frustration here.

Please contact us again so we can help you with our best efforts.

paintbynumbersonline

Location Mauritius
Time spent using app 17 days

Apps looks nice but it says integrates with Oberlo and it doesnt seem like it does. Tried to talk to support for 5 days...no answer.

Your Story Isn't Over Yet

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

Old Review > Great App. Tracks data much better than other similar apps. I've tried them all, paid and free, but this one has been the best so far in terms of accuracy. One negative thing is the app takes a while to boot up but nowhere close to a deal breaker and I can't complain because it is 100% free. Customer support (Avery) has been great too so far. Thumbs up

--
New Review -

No longer functions as intended. Metrics are way off. Net profit, cost is absurdly high all of a sudden. Load times went from annoying to unbearable. Sad, there was so much potential for this app.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Hi! We have now resolved this issue you were having with the app not loading. We were actually experiencing high growth which required us to make some adjustments to our servers to handle the increased load. We have made these adjustments and now the app is running smoothly again. Hope to see you soon.