Accountify: Real Time Profit

Accountify: Real Time Profit

by Accountify Apps

Know your profit in real time. Let's go to the next level.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

paintbynumbersonline

Apps looks nice but it says integrates with Oberlo and it doesnt seem like it does. Tried to talk to support for 5 days...no answer.

Your Story Isn't Over Yet

Old Review > Great App. Tracks data much better than other similar apps. I've tried them all, paid and free, but this one has been the best so far in terms of accuracy. One negative thing is the app takes a while to boot up but nowhere close to a deal breaker and I can't complain because it is 100% free. Customer support (Avery) has been great too so far. Thumbs up

--
New Review -

No longer functions as intended. Metrics are way off. Net profit, cost is absurdly high all of a sudden. Load times went from annoying to unbearable. Sad, there was so much potential for this app.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Hi! We have now resolved this issue you were having with the app not loading. We were actually experiencing high growth which required us to make some adjustments to our servers to handle the increased load. We have made these adjustments and now the app is running smoothly again. Hope to see you soon.