AClone: Backup & Duplicate

AClone: Backup & Duplicate

Piano gratuito disponibile
Valutazione (4,0)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Popolare tra le attività come la tua
  • Con sede negli Stati Uniti
Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

22 novembre 2022

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

A Store Duplicator Application: Backup / Clone / duplicate your store quickly and easily.

AClone makes it easy to duplicate a store's content to another one. It will automatically copy your products, product images, collections, pages, blogs, and themes, files from your resource store to multiple stores.

AClone makes it easy to duplicate a store's content to another one. It will automatically copy your products, product images, collections, pages, blogs, and themes, files from your resource store to multiple stores. altro
  • Automated Data Migration: Export & duplicate data automatically, saving time
  • Secure Code & Theme Test: Test new code and themes safely.
  • Scheduled Exports: Set regular backups to ensure data is always saved.
  • Advanced Reporting: Track progress with detailed reports on transfer completion

Prezzi

BASIC

Gratis

  • 20 Products
  • 20 Custom collections
  • 20 Smart collections
  • 20 Pages
  • 20 Blog posts
  • 20 Redirects
  • 20 Shop metafields

PREMIUM

$59 /mese

  • < 20000 Products
  • Collections
  • Collections
  • Pages
  • Blog & Post
  • Redirects
  • Metafields
  • Definition
  • Files & Themes
  • Schedule Task

BASIC

Gratis

  • 20 Products
  • 20 Custom collections
  • 20 Smart collections
  • 20 Pages
  • 20 Blog posts
  • 20 Redirects
  • 20 Shop metafields

PREMIUM

$59 /mese

  • < 20000 Products
  • Collections
  • Collections
  • Pages
  • Blog & Post
  • Redirects
  • Metafields
  • Definition
  • Files & Themes
  • Schedule Task

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni.

7 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 57% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 settembre 2023

Bought a theme (electro x) from them at the start it had some bugs but they have been super helpful with everything, they have worked on fixing several bugs and did a lot of other stuff I asked for, would highly recommend going with these people! great team and customer service.

Cellify
Australia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 agosto 2023

ArenaCommerce is my ultimate Shopify solution. Their skilled team knows the ropes, making my store awesome. Quick fixes or big changes, they nail it. The 24/7 support is a winner, showing they care. With ArenaCommerce, my online shop rocks!

CYBORGCARE
Israele
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 maggio 2024

The service was excellent

HimiwayBike UK
Stati Uniti
22 dicembre 2022

This App is incredible, simple and dynamic to use.

You save a lot of time doing the migration.

My experience is excellent both with the app and with the attention received.

Thank David from Aclone again for his work.

recommended.

TutiendaPreconstruida
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2023

The app doesn't work, is impossible to make a full backup. You always get a different error.
When you contact customer support asking for a refund or help, they don't respond, UNTIL you leave a review. When they see the review automatically contact you, extorting you, saying that will refund if you change the review. In my case, because I didn't do it, they don't respond anymore. Be careful, already file a claim with shopify.

digitalblacksheep
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ArenaCommerce ha risposto 20 maggio 2023

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced with our app. We understand that you have been actively seeking assistance and a resolution for the issues you encountered. It is important to us that we address your concerns promptly and effectively.

We want to assure you that our team reached out to you a few days ago and provided you with a direct phone number for further communication. We genuinely want to understand the problems you are facing and work towards a solution together.

We apologize if there was any miscommunication or if our previous attempts to contact you were not successful. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we are committed to providing the support you need.

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

22 novembre 2022

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Sviluppata da ArenaCommerce

Informazioni su ArenaCommerce

Valutazione media: 4,2

Crea app per lo Shopify App Store da 4 anni

101/4A Nguyen Van Dau, Ward 5, Binh Thanh, Ho Chi Minh City, 70000, VN

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

support@arenacommerce.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,9 stelle su 5 4 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Export Products ID Fields, Metafields with Custom Templates.
5,0 stelle su 5 2 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Bulk Export and Import Metaobjects Data and Definitions
4,3 stelle su 5 1671 recensioni totali Installazione gratuita
Vendi sui maggiori marketplace online da Shopify

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni