Acorn: Reward Your Influencers

Acorn: Reward Your Influencers

by Acorn Links

Reward store credit for referred sales and Instagram mentions

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

9 reviews

MagicTack

This app is truely a game changer and so helpfull when working with influencers. It's easy to use and customizable in so many ways. Ryan can really help with any problem and responds within seconds.

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad we are able to help you work with influencers. Let us know if you need further help or advice!

HHCO

AMAZING APP! The ability to collect, track, and reward our influencers for their Instagram posts is phenomenal. When I first found Acorn about 6 months ago, I thought it was an attractive option for our program. Now with a ton of new features added, it's incomparable. I'm trusting Acorn will continue to growth in the right direction based on the evidence I've seen. We have ~200 influencers and we're excited to get on this new journey with Acorn. Also Ryan is responsive and helpful. I was able to receive help within hours of installing the app.

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad we could help!

Bearded Dragon Art

This app is exactly the sort of referral app I need to promote my store at Instagram. The idea behind it is brilliant and the app itself is outstanding. It looks great, on both the back end and front end (the "personal portals" that influencers can access on their phones), and it's quite simple to set up, even for a Shopify newbie like me. When a few questions arose, I reached out for support and the responses from Ryan were so prompt and helpful. I'm thrilled that I found such a powerful, user-friendly app and I'm eager to make the most of it in my new store.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Happy to help!

Efectiv Nutrition

This app is a game changer for any businesses working with influencers. It's incredibly simple to use and can be customised to suit your needs. By switching to Acorn Links we will save time, give our influencers more incentive and be able to reward them for strong performance.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad to be able to help you incentivise your ambassadors.

Team Plover

We are in the process of building out a brand ambassador program. We've tested multiple apps but none met our needs. This app however is perfect. It's simple, clean and effective. The support team is fantastic (they've responded quickly every time we've reached out). Since installing the app they've added new features that have made our lives even easier. They seem quite committed to continuously improving the app. The app seems to get better and better every few weeks.

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad we've been able to add features based on your feedback. Please let us know if we can support you further!

Ocean Miracle Online

We launched our webstore oceanmiracle.com last year and is the top 1% in traffic and performance on the Shopify platform. We work with many Micro Influencers and find it very difficult to track their referrals and traffic coming from their Followers. Acorn app provided us features to track the referrals and reward programs to award to the leading influencers. We find it extremely useful. Our traffic has increased over 1500% since the adding the Acorn app. Good Job!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thank you for the review, and congratulations on your success! I'm glad we're able to help you streamline your process. Let us know how we can further help you!

Royal Coven

Really any business can benefit from using Acorn but ESPECIALLY small businesses! I don't have any employees and have been doing everything manually for my influencers, this app automated everything I was already doing (and falling behind on) and added even more functionality. Now my influencers can keep track of their own points earned as well as redeem awards, they also just added an Instagram integration so it can keep track of when they post and tag my brand in photos/stories as well. I seriously can't thank the Acorn team enough, they are super open to feedback and have implemented several suggestions I sent over within days or less. I am no longer dreading expanding my influencer base now that I have this app to do the work for me!

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! So glad we can help automate your influencer program.

BeerDieGuys

Amazing app and even better customer service! We have around 10 apps for our store and this is undoubtedly our new favorite! It is the perfect tool for managing your brand ambassadors and our ambassadors love the look, simplicity, and how easily they can track their performance. Besides the app usefulness, Ryan has been an incredible communicator and so resourceful. Within hours he created an export button to manage our ambassador links and is already working on implementing a few other asks. We can't say enough about this app and highly recommend to anyone (especially new startups) starting a brand ambassador program! (We are on the Pro plan)

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Thank you so much for reviewing us! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make the app better.

Sticker Guru

Okay I never write reviews, but I really enjoy using Acorn and can't believe it doesn't have more reviews. This app is a serious influencer marketing game changer for small businesses! We don't have hundreds to spend on a software to monitor all of our influencers, and we definitely don't have the resources to hire a person to focus on just our influencer program. This makes it super easy to add in all the influencers we are in touch with (both our "main influencer team" and our one-off sends). I seriously cannot say enough good things about them. We use the paid version and think it's worth the price, but it's nice that they also offer a free version for smaller businesses who are starting out or testing out the product. The customer service is also great, and they have been responsive to all of our questions. Highly recommend! :)

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Thank you so much for reviewing us! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make the app better. We're super responsive to feedback.